Chapter 28 Leaving

It was five minutes before twelve and we were all outside counting down every last minute of the year. Louis still hadn’t showed up but I had helped Harry with all the drinks and people were now placing rackets and made them ready to shot off. Suddenly I saw Louis coming out the door with a girl after him who I recognized more than I wanted to. I bumped Harry in the side and nodded over at them. Louis noticed us and came up to us still with the girl after him.
“Hey I’m sorry for being late” He said avoiding my gaze and smiled lightly at Harry. I looked over at the girl behind him and reached out my hand.
“I’m Carly” I said and she took my hand and shook it.
“I’m Isabell” Louis gave me an apologetic smile and I winked at him. I looked around to see if I could find Bella, suddenly out of nowhere she stood right next to me.
“Isabell this is Bella and Bella this is Isabell” I said and introduced them to each other.
“Hey girl” Bella cried out and ran up to her and hugged her. I was on my way to hit Bella in the head or something, shy was one thing she wasn’t. I gave Isabelle an apologetic smile but she just laughed at Bella and hugged her back. Suddenly people started to count down around us and Harry grabbed my hand. I me his gaze and together we count down to the New Year.
“3...2…1” The rackets blew off and everyone screamed.
“Happy New Year” Harry leaned forward and gave me passionate kiss.
“Happy New Year love” I smiled big at him and then reached out my glass and clinked it with his.
“For a new year full of hopes, dreams and love” I said and he gave me that wry smile.
“For a new year with you” He said and clinked our glasses one more then we both emptied them.  

My head was pounding and I didn’t feel good at all, Harry poured up way too much for me to drink last night and I wasn’t very used to drinking so I had a really bad hangover. This was also my last day here, the plane was leaving tonight and I wanted to share every single second I had left with Harry since I never knew when I would see him again.
“How do you feel?” Harry asked and took my hand in his.
“Do you refer to the hangover or about going back home?”
“Both” He answered and smiled.
“The hangover sucks and going home sucks even more” I looked down and swallowed, looking at him would probably make me cry.
“Hey Carly, stop worrying so much about it”
“What do you expect me to do Harry? Do you even care about this?” I said, released his hand and took one step back.
“Do you really believe I do not care?” This got more serious, how could I know he cared?
“I don’t know, how could I know Harry?” I asked with tears in my eyes. He took one step closer to me but as he did that I took one step back.
“Why don’t you trust me Carly?” He said with a sad look.
“How do I know I’m not just one of many girls for you? How do I know I can trust you Harry?” I said and felt one tear slowly running down my cheek.  
“Have I ever done something to not deserve your trust?” I realized I was being unfair.
“No I’m sorry Harry, but I’m scared I don’t know what to expect or what to believe” He decreased the distance between us and dragged me close to him.
“Please don’t cry, why are you so cared to trust?”
“I’m afraid to get hurt” I whispered against his chest.
“I will never hurt you Carly, I promise” He said and looked down at me. I met his gaze and kissed him lightly. I guess we just had out first fight but I was still afraid.

I looked at Bella and took her hand, she probably knew how I felt right now.
“We still have each other at least ” She said and gave me a strained smile.
“I don’t know what I would do without you right know honestly”
“I love you bestie” She said and hugged my hand.
“I love you too” I said and we both looked out the window and saw London getting smaller and smaller.


Everyone of you that have patient I just want to say thank you, haven't had the time to write since this is my last year in school and I have so much to do. Thank you lovies
xoxo Julia

 

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Awww Harry is sooo adorable!! Älskar den:D

Xx

2012-01-26 @ 22:35:38
Postat av: Anonym

oh this is amazing! :D

2012-01-28 @ 11:22:40
Postat av: Therese

Oh, come on!!! Need more chapters! I'm starving to death when I see no news!! ;)

2012-01-28 @ 16:13:21
Postat av: Ebba

Älskar novellen!!

2012-01-30 @ 18:36:18
URL: http://lovelyonedirection.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

asbra! uppdatera <333333333333333333333

2012-02-03 @ 10:11:37
Postat av: Anonym

Hej alla! Om ni vill läsa lite annorlunda noveller om pojkarna så kan ni ju kika in på min blogg? www.onedshipsfiction.blogg.se LÄS KOMMENTERA SPRID! <3

2012-02-04 @ 17:58:35
URL: http://http://onedshipsfiction.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0