Chapter 27 Up All Night

“He was trying to do what?” I asked in shock and looked surprised at Liam.
“Maybe I wasn’t allowed to say that so never mind” He said a bit nervously and then turned to the decorations and finished the last one.
“Liam please you can’t expect me to let this go now”
“Actually I am expecting you to let this go, it’s nothing it’s just what I’ve heard Harry haven’t even told me that himself” I raised one eyebrow and continued to look at him. I tried reading him but then suddenly he just sneaked away with a sneaky smile. I was just about to run over to Harry and demand him to explain when I heard someone shout my name. I looked over and saw Bella come in with Zayn right after her.
“Hey babe” I said to her with a big smile. We hadn’t really spent so much time these days but since she was with Zayn I assumed she didn’t mind.
“Ready to party all night long?” She said and winked.
“Hell yeah” I said and laughed.
“Can you excuse me for a minute? I need to go and talk to Harry” I said and started to walk away but Bella stopped me and dragged me back, I looked questioning at her.
“You’re not going anywhere, were occupying the toilet now” She said and I saw Zayn roll his eyes behind her back.
“We’re what?” I said and gave Zayn a quick smile.
“I’m giving you a makeover” I looked anxiously first at her and then Zayn.
“I thought all girls loved makeovers” He said and laughed at me.
“It depends, Bella can be a little wild sometimes” That made him laugh even more and I heard him mumble. ”Yes she can definitely be a little wild in many ways” I immediately misinterpreted that and looked choked at them both. Zayn smiled mischievously and sneaked away to the lads.
“Well thank you for that one” She mumbled and looked over at Zayn. Before I got the chance to say something more she dragged me into the toilet and locked the door.
“Was he good?” I asked her and she started to blush. This made it clear that I was right.
“Bella!” I said desperately for her to talk.
“Yes! Happy now?” She said and we both laughed.
“Do I need to pray for the table?” I said and she looked at me like I was an idiot.
“You’re such an idiot” She said and hit me easily in the head. “Sit down and shut up so I can get you ready for tonight now”

I scanned myself from tip to toe. Bella had done an amazing job with me, my hair and makeup was perfect and also the dress and high heels she had got for me.
“Thank you Bella, you’re amazing” I said with a big smile. She looked absolutely stunning too, she was even taller than she used to be and I wondered if she wasn’t taller than Zayn with those heels.
“Let’s get out and blow our boys away” She said and winked. We went out and saw Niall coming against us with big eyes.
“Girls you look absolutely stunning” He said and hugged first Bella then me. When he hugged me he whispered in my ear. “You are so beautiful Carly” I smiled big at him and kissed him on the cheek.
“You don’t look so bad yourself” I said and ruffled his hair. I turned around to look for Harry and saw him directly walking towards us. He stopped right in front of me and looked at me with the same big eyes as Niall had before.
“Wow you are so beautiful” He said and looked into my eyes. I blushed and mumbled out a thank you, he lifted my chin up.
“I told you not to look down when you’re blushing, you don’t have to hide it” I smiled and he leaned forward and kissed me lightly. I took a step back to look at him too, I bit my lip he looked so fit. He looked at me waiting for me to say something.
“You’re looking very fit Styles” I said and smiled at him.

The party was on full blast and I can say that the whole thing so far had been absolutely mental. I met some of the lads’ old friends who were really nice. Especially Andy and Maz, Liam’s old friends were very funny. I also got to meet Danielle and she was just as sweet as everyone said she would be both me and Bella came along very well with her. Suddenly I felt someone drag my forward, it was Danielle and I looked questioning at her.
“I heard you were a dancer so let’s show them what we got” She said with a big smile. I laughed at her but followed her without protests, that was unusual but I guess the alcohol Harry made me try got its ways now. We pushed us past all the people into the middle and then we smiled at each other and started to dance. Dancing in high heels could’ve been a problem but surprisingly we didn’t even trip. Soon people formed a ring around us. We rocked the floor for the rest of the song and when it changed people got back and danced again. I looked for Danielle but couldn’t find her among all the people instead I felt someone come up from behind and lay their arms around me. I looked back and Harry smiled at me.
“You looked sexy on the dance floor honey” He whispered in my ear and pulled me closer to him as we danced.
“Can you go find Louis? Its 30 minutes left until 12 and we need to fix the champagne” I nodded and walked out of the crowd. I looked everywhere where there were people in case he got caught up talking to someone.
“Carly who are you looking for?” Bella and Danielle said at the same time. I turned around to face them.
“Louis, Harry needs his help fixing the champagne”
“We’ll help you” They said and smiled. We looked all the rooms once more and then went to check the bedrooms just in case, we opened the door to Louis bedroom all three laughing and the sight we saw was not what we expected so we quickly closed it again and ran away laughing so bad we had to stop just a few meters away.
“I guess I’ll go help Harry then” I managed to get out between the laughing. When I got to the kitchen I had to take two deep breaths to manage to stop laughing.
“Hey babe, did you find Louis?”
“Yes” I said and laughed a bit again.
“So where is he then?” Harry said and looked questioning at me.
“Breaking tables” I said and burst into laugh again.


Sorry for the delay, I have a lot to do in school right now so I'm writing whenever I have time again. Hopefully i can post the next one on Wednesday :) Hope u all enjoyed this one though. 
xoxo Julia


Kommentarer
Postat av: emma

awesome :)

2012-01-16 @ 21:08:25
URL: http://popoflove.devote.se
Postat av: Therese

Unbelievable adorable and soo funny at the same time!!

2012-01-16 @ 21:17:20
Postat av: Anonym

ahah I love this one :D Harry is adorable!

2012-01-16 @ 21:38:44
Postat av: alli

ÅÅH meeer :D

2012-01-17 @ 20:05:04
Postat av: Anonym

LOVE!!!!!!

2012-01-20 @ 06:52:36
Postat av: mallan

UPPDATERA DÅÅÅÅÅ

2012-01-22 @ 16:59:11
Postat av: aa

2012-01-23 @ 21:50:16
Postat av: Lucy

när kommer nästa kapitel? längtar =)

2012-01-23 @ 21:51:05
Postat av: emma

när kommer nästa ???? :)

2012-01-24 @ 23:51:31
URL: http://sjostromemma.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0