Chapter 26 My Freedom

She gave out a light happy scream and then jumped on me and showered me with hugs and how much she had missed me and why I was there and then she noticed who actually was with me and became all silent. I cleared my throat and looked back at Harry, luckily I had explained that Alexi was obsessed with them so he wasn’t surprised.
“Alexi this is Harry and Harry this is Alexi” I said and pointed at them as I presented them.
“I know who he is” She said and gave me a look that screamed out for me to explain. She knew about Niall but after that had happened with him we hadn’t talked at all so she didn’t know a thing about Harry and I felt a bit guilty. Harry took a step forward and shook her hand.
“It’s very nice to meet you Alexi” She looked like she was going to die when he came closer.
“Just hug her instead” I said and winked at her, Harry laughed a bit but hugged her as I told him and then step back to me and laid his arm around me.
“Come inside instead, we have a lot to talk about” she said and winked us in.
“I was actually planning to visit mum too and since she moved I don’t know where she lives anymore so that’s where you come in again”
“Your mum’s out of town until after new year’s eve so she’s unfortunately no home” I felt the disappointment run over me, I had missed my mum and really wanted to see her but I guess there comes more chances to do so.

“Wow so much has happened to you since you left, I can’t believe it” We sat in Alexis room and I had just told her about everything that happened, even the Niall part and when I did Harry looked extremely jealous and hugged my hand so hard I had to ask him to let go of me.
“So how’s everything going for you here then?” I asked her to change the attention to her instead of me.
“Beside the fact that my best friend left me to move to Ireland and then got together with the hottest guy alive, while my best friend is living life over there I’m still here missing her like hell, you can say that my life is quite normal compared to yours” We laughed at her, she had always been like that, said straight out what she felt.
“Alexi you know that I miss you so much” I said and looked sadly at her. She gave me a sad look back and then looked over at Harry.
“You may be my celebrity crush and all that but since you’re my best friends boyfriend now I have to tell you that if you hurt her I’m going to kill you slowly” She said threatening to Harry, I looked apologetic at Harry and then hit Alexi on the leg and gave her a look that meant stop or I kill you.
“No it’s okay, I get her point and I won’t hurt her I promise” Harry said and smiled at Alexi.
“You better don’t, for your own sake”

When we got out in the car Harry started to laugh, I looked questioning at him.
“What?” I asked a bit confused since I missed the fun part.
“I like her, she’s a bid odd but she’s honest” Now I got the banter.
“It takes a while to get used to her, if you ever get used to her at all” I said and thought of all the craziness I had been to face through the years.
“Is it okay if I take you to a place?” I suddenly said and looked at Harry. He smiled curiously at me.
“Sure, tell me where to drive” I smiled big at him and started to direct him through the street.
“I’m not going to tell you where or what it is just the way to go there” I said and bit my lip.
“You’re making me curious” He said and looked like five year old going to the toyshop. I laughed at him and then kept directing him. He drove into a very familiar alley and stopped the car. Then looked questioning at me, there was nothing here at all if you didn’t know what to search for so I just gave him a light smile and stepped out of the car. He came after me when I walked up to the window and tried to open it.
“What is this? I hope you’re not planning a burglary” He said a bit nervous and I raised one eyebrow and looked at him. He just smiled at me. I tried to open the window but it was stuck, I fought with all my strength but couldn’t get it up.
“Need a bit of help here?” He said and I stepped aside so he could open it, he managed to open the window and smiled proudly. I shook my head at his vain and then jumped inside, Harry jumped in directly after me.
“Close your eyes” I said quickly even if he couldn’t see anything in the dark I didn’t want to risk anything. He did as I told him and I ran over to the other side of the room and turned on the light.
“You can open them now” He looked surprised around himself and took some careful steps to really take it in. I had brought him to my old dance studio that I had built myself and everything was just as I had left it.
“Wow” He said with big eyes.
“This has been my sanctuary for many years now, I used to be here everyday” I said and smiled, I missed my dancing so much. I hadn’t danced since the last time I was here.
“How did you find it?” He asked still a bit overwhelmed.
“It was only an old warehouse when I found it, I built it myself” Now he looked surprised at me again.
“You keep surprising me every day” He said and walked up to me, he stood very close and kissed me lightly on my lips. I licked my lips and my whole body screamed for more, Harry looked around again and then happily said.
“Show me your moves”
“No” I said.
“Please, I want to see you dance” He said and brought out his puppy eyes. I couldn’t resist it so I thought o myself why not. A bit nervous I ran over to the stereo and turned the music on Beggin – Madcon started to play. I walked over to stand in front of the mirror, I could see Harry behind me when I looked into them. I gave him a light smile and then closed me eyes to feel the beat and started to move.

I stood next to Liam helping him with all the decorations for the New Year’s Party. We had decorated almost the whole apartment and Louis and Harry ran back and forth both nervous. A lot of people were coming.
“So is Danielle going to be here?” I asked Liam and smiled. He got a big smile on his lips when he answered.
“Yes she’s coming and she’s quite excited to meet you” I got a bit nervous but I had only heard good of her so there was probably nothing to worry about.
“I feel honored, if we only could get those two to calm down a bit” I said nodding at Harry ad Louis. They stood and counted all the glasses for like the fourteenth time. This was the first time I had got the chance to actually talk to Liam and he was very nice and funny. I always took him as a bit of shy but he wasn’t at all when you actually talked to him. He was just like the rest of the boys. Suddenly he said.
“I heard that Harry’s trying to fix you an audition to dance for the X-Factor”


I read a comment who said my story reminded a bit about Twilight which made me laugh, I love the Twilight Saga and have been a fan since the first film came out, and maybe that's why it reminds a bit about it I don't know so i'm going to take it as a compliment then ;) what did you think of this chapter?
xoxo Julia


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Love it! AWESOME!!

2012-01-11 @ 19:58:37
Postat av: Anonym

I actually thought about twilight too! But thats just positive since I love both your fanfic and twilight! Keep up the good work!:D

2012-01-11 @ 21:11:51
Postat av: Anonym

So far so good!! Keep it up girl ;)

2012-01-11 @ 21:16:00
Postat av: Josefine

really, really, really good! it's awesome! :D

2012-01-11 @ 21:19:31
URL: http://directionernovell.blogg.se/
Postat av: emma

so awesome !!!! :)

2012-01-11 @ 21:33:59
URL: http://popoflove.devote.se
Postat av: Wilma

Det här är den bästa novellen jag någonsin läst!

2012-01-11 @ 22:20:01
Postat av: Anonym

älskar den!

2012-01-13 @ 15:32:08
Postat av: Anonym

hahah, men det med twilight stämmer faktiskt! typ att tjejen inte kan kontrollera sig i killens närvoro, och att en kompis drar sexskämt om dem oså :D

fast det är ju bra så :D

2012-01-13 @ 18:11:50

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0