Chapter 25 Going Back

It frightened me a little to know that I was Harry Styles girlfriend. I didn’t want any publicity but it was a big part of it all so I couldn’t get away from it. I had to get used to it but I actually don’t think anyone ever get used to all this after all how could they? I wanted to make the best out of it and I wanted his fans to like me so why not be nice to them? I know by just asking them to sit with us for an hour made them incredibly happy.

“Ready to go to bed honey?” Harry asked and I woke up from my trance. I had thought about this since we got home from milkshake city and hadn’t really paid attention to the movie we had watched.
“Yes sure” I said getting up from the couch but then realized where I was going to sleep and my heart raced in full speed again. Don’t let this affect you Carly, you can resist him without a problem. I wonder how things were going for Bella or wait no I didn’t want to know actually.
“Don’t forget to use a condom and please try to be a little bit quiet thank you” Louis screamed behind us and I just wanted to run back and hit him with a frying pan in the head. Harry saw my face expression and read my mind.
“He’s just joking, its Louis you know how he is violence won’t solve anything” He said with a calming voice.
“I know but it would make me feel a lot better” I mumbled and Harry laughed at me. I took my bag and ran into the toilet changed to my pajamas, brushed me teeth and all that then ended up looking in the mirror. So much had changed since the last time I was in London I don’t know if it was in a good way or not it was too early to decide for that. It felt good but I was scared to keep my hopes up that it would stay so, nothing ever stays good forever. I walked out to Harry again and he already lay in bed waiting for me so I crawled down next to him under the blanket. He looked over at me and lifted his blanket a bit.
“It’s a big blanket, there’s room for you under it too” He said and smiled. I shook my head at him but crawled under his blanket instead.
“If you’re naked I’m going to kill you” I said and gave him a suspicious look.
“Horrible I know but I’m not” I smiled at him and he leaned over me and turned off the lights. Then he grabbed me and turned me over so was on top of him and I could sense a smile on his lips. He started to kiss me first carefully and then more and more passionately. My body immediately reacted and I pushed myself closer to him, dragged my hand over his chest and stomach and then rolled over so he was on top of me instead. I had lost all control over myself but then suddenly Harry just stopped and I heard him laugh a bit.
“Take it easy Carly, I know that you don’t have any control but you should also know that it’s a big fight to resist you too so can you please calm down before we do something we might regret?” Luckily me it was dark in the room because I started to blush and cursed myself over and over for once again losing control. He rolled of me and laid next to me with his arm around me instead.
“I’m sorry” I whispered.
“Don’t be, but you need to know that you affect me in ways you don’t even know. I’m going crazy for you, it’s not very easy to be the responsible one” I smiled but found it hard believing him.
“Are we doing anything tomorrow?” I asked him.
“No not anything special, we’re free until New Year’s eve why are you wondering?” I smiled to myself.
“I thought since we are in London maybe we could go surprise my mum and Alexis?” I had missed them so much so I really wanted to see them. Knowing that I was only miles away from them made it even harder.
“Of course, I can drive you there and then pick you up if you want to spend some time alone with them”
“I want you to be there with me Harry” I saw that he was smiling.
“I would love to meet them” He said and I searched in the dark after his lips and gave him a light kiss before I turned over again and feel asleep.

I nearly jumped up and down on my seat in the car and Harry laid his hand on my thigh to make me calm down. But I was really nervous, I decided to surprise them completely but just showing up without saying anything. And another part of me boiled with anger at Louis, of course he teased us this morning again. Or rather saying teased me since Harry didn’t get affected by it.
“I’m going to hurt Louis if he keeps going like this”
“You’ll get used to him later, he finds it funny teasing you just because he knows it affects you”
“I know but that’s what makes me angry that I let it affect me” I mumbled and Harry looked at me, shook his head and laughed lightly. I looked outside the window and everything became more and more familiar the further we went and suddenly I saw our old apartment, mum didn’t live there anymore of course since that was why I had to move to my dad but Alexi lived just a few houses away so that was where we were going first. Harry stopped the car and hand in hand we walked up to the door and knocked. A familiar face opened, it was Alexis mum and she looked surprised at me first but then hugged me. She had been like my second mum since I was little, I had barely lived here sometimes and Alexi had barely lived at my place sometimes. She called for Alexi to come down and I looked nervously at Harry. He hugged my hand harder and smiled calmly at me. Alexi came to the door and when she saw me she just stopped and looked surprised at me and Harry.
“Hi Alexi”


I noticed that I got more readers now but less comments haha, It would be fun to know what everyone thought of the story change since it was a big change after all :)
xoxo Julia


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

så jävla bra :DDD

2012-01-10 @ 22:03:29
Postat av: Anonym

så.jävla.bra. take my breath away asså!!! så glad att du har börjat skriva mkt igen <3

2012-01-10 @ 22:08:16
Postat av: Anonym

jag.älskar.den! jag älskar hur du beskriver harry och alla <3 älskar spänningen mellan dom ;) och ah allt!

2012-01-10 @ 22:11:16
Postat av: mandy

jättebra!! men påminner dock lite om twilight..? hahah, anyway, loving it! :)

2012-01-10 @ 22:13:20
Postat av: emma

Love it :)

2012-01-10 @ 22:19:42
URL: http://popoflove.devote.se
Postat av: Johanna

Jättebraaaaa, fortsätt med den bra uppdateringen!! :D

2012-01-10 @ 23:08:09
Postat av: Lina

Omg... jag kan inte beskriva hur bra du skriver. Du har grymt bra uppdatering!! Längtar till nästa :)

2012-01-10 @ 23:08:13
Postat av: Anonym

Hi! Just wanted to say that your novel is really sweet and entertaining, keep it up!:)

2012-01-10 @ 23:49:14
Postat av: Wilma

Åh vad jag älskar din novell!! Jag började läsa den igår och jag läste klart alla 25 delarna på en timme! I'm so obsessed! x

2012-01-11 @ 17:42:19
Postat av: Anonym

du är superbra!

2012-01-11 @ 19:00:45
Postat av: nina

åh glömde namn på förra kommentaren :(

2012-01-11 @ 19:01:14

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0