Chapter 24 Showing The World

I ran straight into his arms and he dragged me in and kissed me then he looked at me with a big smile on his lips and said.
“Longest week of my life” I laughed at him and then kissed him again. He completed the kiss and I gave him a dissatisfied look. He walked over and hugged Niall and Bella but didn’t let go of my hand Both Niall and Bella looked just as happy as I felt to be back with the rest of the lads again.  
“So are you ready to see our apartments then?” Harry said and looked at me and Bella, I looked over at Bella and she smiled big.
“But where are we staying?” I asked them.
“I’m staying in Zayn’s apartment” Bella said and looked at Zayn, he looked away but I could see that he was smiling anyway. I was about to say something about table breaking but decided to shut up in case they said something in revenge later.
“But wait where am I staying then?” Harry got mischievous smile on his lips and said.
“With me and Louis of course”
“Stealing my place in the bed” Louis mumbled to himself and shook his head but loud enough for me to hear him. I swallowed me alone with Harry at night. I couldn’t even end a kiss how am I supposed to stay controlled at night alone, in the same bed as Harry. Oh god.

I stepped out of the car and I was speechless. If this was their apartments then what was our house called? This looked like a freaking mansion; Harry saw my expression and smiled big at me.
“Wait until you get inside” He said, took my bags and started to walk inside. This apartment was big, like really big and the rooms were unbelievable.
“You like it?” Harry said from behind, I turned around to look at him.
“If I like it? Are you crazy I freaking love it” I said with a big smile.
“We were planning on taking you to Milkshake city if u wanted to go?”
“Of course!”
“Let’s go then” He said and I took his hand as we walked out to the cars.

I did somehow forget a bit that they were famous so I didn’t think of the possibility to might get caught by fans but the minute we walked inside Milkshake City a girls a girl gasped for breath and let out a light scream. I immediately let go of Harry’s hand, I didn’t know how to handle this since we hadn’t told anyone about us. I wasn’t even sure if i was allowed to say us, we hadn’t really discussed it I just assumed it after everything that happened. Harry took my hand in his again and smiled at me.
“Don’t be afraid of our fans” I guess this meant that he wasn’t afraid of showing me off as his girlfriend, I looked back at Bella and she looked a bit terrified to but Zayn whispered something I her ear that made her look calmer again. She looked over at me and gave me a nervous gaze. The girls came up to us and it took some seconds for them to calm down and some more seconds to realize I was holding Harry’s hand. They looked up at me and then got a big smile on their lips. I looked nervously at Harry.
“Are we allowed to ask if that’s your girlfriend?” They said carefully, I couldn’t blame them for being curious. I waited for Harry to answer and he hugged my hand a bit harder.
“Yes she is actually and you’re the first one to know about it” He answered and I looked down at the floor to hide the big smile on my lips and when I looked up I met Niall’s gaze, he smiled big at me. The girls had a big smile pasted on their lips the whole time.
“Then we’re very happy for you Harry” Then they noticed Zayn and Bella and continued “And for you to Zayn if she’s your girlfriend” Zayn smiled back at them.
“Yes she is” The boys gave the girls their autographs and took pictured with them.  When they had taken a picture with Harry the waved at me to come stand with them.
“Can we maybe get a picture with both you and Harry?” I got a bit surprised but quickly said.
“Of course” And walked over to stand with them.
“Thank you so much we love you” They said to the boys and I smiled at how happy the girls were, I bet this was the happiest day of their lives so long. They walked over to sit down at their places again.
“Can you order for me, pick whatever you want to” I said to Harry and he nodded but looked a bit confused at me I just smiled and then walked against the table where the girls sat and sat down next to one of them.
“Is it okay if I sit here for a second?” They nodded quickly and looked at each other and smiled big.
“So what are your names?” I asked them with a smile.
“I’m Clara” one of them said “And I’m Johanna” The other one continued.
“I’m Carly” I said and one of them was about to say something but then bit her lip and swallowed the words again.  
“It’s okay you can ask me anything you want to”
“How did you and Harry meet?” I told them about it and about me and Niall being best friends but left the part about the misunderstanding between us out. Harry came up behind me and showed the milkshakes and nodded at the others, they sat down at the table across us.
“Would you like to sit with us?” I asked them and then looked at Harry. He got a big smile at his face. The girls walked over to our table and Harry dragged me closer to him and whispered.
“You are just amazing, why are you even doing this?”
“If I were a fan I would have wanted this opportunity too and I want to be liked by your fans” I whispered back and winked at him.
“I can promise that they will absolutely love you”


I noticed that my statistics had gone up! Thank you so much and I hope you all like the change of the story :)
xoxo Julia

 

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: emma

Great ! :)

2012-01-09 @ 23:53:00
URL: http://popoflove.devote.se
Postat av: mandy

awesome! :DD mer!

2012-01-10 @ 00:37:12
Postat av: Anonym

I LOVE it! AAAH can't wait!

2012-01-10 @ 13:09:19
Postat av: Anna

Okey, I totally love this story so plz keep it up and update xx

2012-01-10 @ 16:08:58
Postat av: Anonym

ååh så söta! mer snäääällla!

2012-01-10 @ 18:39:33

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0