Chapter 22 Special Moment

I noticed that Harry moved a bit and then he slowly opened his eyes. When he saw me a big smile spread on his lips.
“Good morning love” I looked questioning at him.
“I feel asleep next to Bella and woke up next to you? Explain please” He laughed at me.
“You don’t remember?” I shook my head and he laughed again.
“Bella got tired of you so she moved over to Zayn and accidentally woke you up. You didn’t want to sleep alone so you called me over and here I am” He said with a happy smile, it worried me that I didn’t remember this at all. Goldfish memory or what?
“I only slept next to you right? We didn’t do anything else?” I said and blushed a bit. He cleared his throat a bit and then looked away smiling.
“Oh my god Harry, what did we do?” I said with panic in my voice, this was just extremely awkward.
“Carly calm down it was just a joke” He said laughing and then took his arm around me and pulled me closer to him. I cuddled up against him and then we just laid there for a while since the others weren’t awake yet.
“I forgot to ask you yesterday but I was wondering if you and Bella got any plans for New Years Eve?”
“No not any that I know of why?” I answered and looked up at him meeting his beautiful eyes.
“Me and Louis are having this big party in our flat back in London do you maybe want to come?” He said and smiled at me.
“In London? But how are we going to get over there?”
“We’ll fly you over of course, you don’t have to pay anything so don’t worry about that. It would mean a lot to me if you were there” He said blushing a bit, I smiled big at the thought of going back to London again and at that he actually wanted me to come. I also knew Bella would kill me if I said no and honestly I didn’t want to say no either.
“Of course we want to come!” I said with a big smile.
“Good what do you say about waking up the rest now?” He said with a cheeky smile. I understood his thought and we got up quickly and started to jump at the mattresses and screamed and shouted at them to wake up.
“SHUT UP” Zayn screamed at us and pulled his pillow over his head, I heard Niall laugh a bit so jumped over to him and lay down next to him.
“So we’re celebrating New Year with you guys” He looked at me and smiled.
“I heard that! Harry told me yesterday he was going to invite you”
“Get up now so we can eat some breakfast” I looked over to see how things were going for Harry, he laid down between Zayn and Bella and tried to push them off the mattress by taking so much space he could. I laughed at him, walked over there and dragged him up.
“Let’s go make some breakfast and if they want to continue to sleep they have to stay hungry”

We made pancakes and Harry kept throwing flour at me all the time so when we were done the whole kitchen looked like whole flour bowl but the pancakes tasted good at least and everyone got up from the bed.
“We’re doing an interview with an Irish magazine later today, do you want to come?” Niall asked looking at me and Bella.
“I’d love to but only if I get to take a shower first” I said and looked down at my floury clothes.
“And you?” Louis said looking over at Bella she nodded happily. Harry came up behind me and said
“Save water and shower with me” It was hard to say no I mean look at that boy and you’ll understand how hard he is to resist but before I got the chance to answer Niall quickly said.
“No sex in my shower” I looked over at Harry and he gave me a sad look, I smiled at him.
“Guess we have to take the bed later then” I said and winked at Harry. Niall gave us both a deadly gaze and we laughed at him.
“That wasn’t even funny guys” He said.

Harry took my hand and led me against the hall into the room where the interview was going to be.
“Are you sure you want to hold my hand right now, they’re going to ask about it later then you know” He looked questioning at me, guess that was not a problem then but it made me a bit nervous. I guess there were already pictures out of us after our date last night, I hope he had a plan of what to tell them.

Me and Bella sat in the same room but behind the interviewer so the boys could look at us the whole time. They were doing a group interview first and then one with each of the boys. They asked a lot about their coming up tour and how it felt getting more and more famous and then they came to the more personal questions.
“So who of you are single now?” The interviewer asked.
“I got a girlfriend” Liam said directly since everyone already knew that.
“Me and Niall are single” Louis said and high fived Niall. I looked nervous at Harry but he looked completely calm.
“I’m seeing someone right now” Zayn said. The interviewer turned to Harry, after all he was basically the biggest girl favorite in the band.
“I’m seeing someone too” He said, looked over at me and smiled. I looked down at the ground blushing but felt a rush and couldn’t help but smile. The interviewer noticed and said.
“I guess we’ll start interviewing Harry first” The other boys walked over and sat down next to us, Harry kept looking at me making me blush even more. He couldn’t really focus on the interview and seems completely lost and confused.
“Maybe we should take Carly outside so he can focus on this” Niall said and Harry gave him a deadly gaze.
“I noticed the girl gets a lot of focus so we can call you two inside when we’re done” The interviewer said and smiled at me. I smiled at Harry and walked after Niall. We sat down on the floor opposite each other and leaned against the wall.
“Well that was awkward” I said and laughed.
“Yes especially for Harry, he’s never been like that before” Niall said laughing.
“I’m sorry if this sound strange but I want to ask you, are you okay with me and Harry dating?” I asked blushing a bit.
“Of course I am, I just want you to be happy and since I know Harry so well at least I know what creep you are dating” I breathed out in relief, I hadn’t really got the chance to talk with Niall since the boys arrived and his opinion meant a lot to me.
“Why did you ask me if it was okay?”
“Because after all your opinion mean a lot to me, you mean a lot to me” He smiled big at me.
“But you like Harry a lot don’t you?” I blushed and avoided his gaze.
“Yes you do” He said and laughed at me.
“I guess I do then”
“He likes you a lot too, you can see on the way he’s acting when you’re around he don’t really know what to say and he blushes a lot more than usual”
“But I’m a bit worried too, about the fame and the distance” I said and looked won at the ground again, I was happy to talk to Niall because I knew he would understand more than anyone else and I needed to get this out of me.
“I don’t think you have to worry about that, if you truly like him it will all work out and as I told you million times before don’t worry about our fans”
“Thank you Niall” I said smiling at him then someone opened the door and told us we could come inside once again. When I got inside I looked directly at Harry and he met my gaze and made my whole world stop again.
“So how did it go?”
“Good” Harry said, smiled at me and dragged me down to sit in his lap.

When they were done none of us wanted to go back home directly so we split up, Bella and Zayn walked away by themselves and me and Harry walked away leaving the other lads. We walked around for a while in Dublin and I tried to get Harry to tell him what he said about us in the interview but he refused.
“Why can’t you just tell me?” I said desperately curious.
“Read the magazine when it comes out” I gave him an angry gaze, he squeezed my hand and said.
“Don’t play that on me, you know you can’t be angry at me” I sighed.
“You’re right, unfortunately” I looked around and saw that we were right outside St Stephan’s Green once again.
“Want to go inside again?” Harry asked me and I nodded. We walked around it and when we were at the big stone bridge we stopped and leaned on it looking down at the swans.
“It’s so peaceful here, I love this place” I said and looked over at Harry.
“Me too” He walked over and stood behind me, I turned around to look at him and he looked me straight into my eyes and said.
“I’m so glad that I met you” I smiled at him and then started to blush so I looked down at the ground. He took one finger under my chin and lifted it up so I met his gaze again.
“Don’t do that, you’re beautiful when you’re blushing” Then I felt small raindrops starting to fall down at us and just seconds later the rain was pouring down. I looked at Harry and we laughed then he said.
“I’ve always wanted to do this” He leaned forward and easily touched my lips, my blood rushed through my veins and my heart beats speeded up. My lips automatically reacted against his and I laid my arms around his neck and he pulled me closer to him. I felt a rush went through my body and the whole universe stopped for that moment and left nothing but completely happiness. I couldn’t wish for anything more than this.


A long chapter, tell me what you think! I actually freaked out when I wrote it haha, my body can't handle that boy..
xoxo Julia


Kommentarer
Postat av: emma

omg, omg så jäkla bra !! :)

2012-01-06 @ 00:54:44
URL: http://popoflove.devote.se
Postat av: Anonym

det sklle vara lite kul om hon blir tillsammans med niall igen elr att han blir jätte kär i henne plötligt eller någon ;)

2012-01-06 @ 01:56:08
Postat av: Anonym

Men det hade bara varit jobbigt?:(

Ääääääälskar den! Du är så duktig! Åh så bra :') xx

2012-01-06 @ 09:53:58
Postat av: Anonym

LOVE IT!!! AWESOME

2012-01-06 @ 09:57:25
Postat av: ella

sjukt bra! :)

2012-01-06 @ 12:01:54
Postat av: mandy

JÄTTEBRAAA :D vill bara ha mer! älskar hur du beskriver min prins harry ;D .xx

2012-01-06 @ 19:23:34
Postat av: Anonym

Såå här jävla bra fortsätt!!

2012-01-07 @ 12:39:12
Postat av: magan

nej inget mer niall drama!! förövrigt super bra och jättebra engelska!!!!

2012-01-07 @ 12:41:51

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0