Chapter 21 Sleepover

On our way home Harry got a call from Niall who begged us to stop by Nando’s to order food for everyone and bring it back with us home. Then he gave me the phone and whispered that it was Bella.
“Hello?” I wondered what was so important that she couldn’t wait to tell me until we got home.
“I thought you said that you weren’t going to date Harry”
“Well I was kidnapped so didn’t have much of a choice”
I said and looked over at him and smiled.
“Tell me everything! What did you do? Oh my god did he kiss you?” I laughed at her excitement.
“Well I can’t really tell you that right now since someone is hearing every word I’m saying” Harry looked questioning at me, I guessed he understood that that someone was him.
“Oh right I forgot, tell me everything later. Oh and I almost forgot you are sleeping here tonight or we are sleeping here tonight! I’ve already picked up your stuff”
“I guess I’m not allowed to protest”
“Definitely not but see you later, bye”
then she hung up.
“We’re having a sleepover at Niall’s tonight” I said to Harry and he looked surprised at me.
“Are you and Bella sleeping over?”
“Yes she just told me, are there even space for us to sleep at?” I said and thought of how much space the boys needed.
“There’s place for you in my bed” Harry said with a cheeky smile, I sighed at him.
“I thought you only liked grandmas” I answered and winked at him, now it was his turn to sigh at me.
“Our fans have a wild imagination” He was right, their fans were absolutely crazy but I have to admit they were funny.
“It’s not imagination if it’s true, admit it grandmas turns you on” He shook his head at me.
“Can we please stop talking about my sexlife, if you’re so curious about it you have to check for yourself” He looked at me with that cheeky smile again and I just shook my head at him, I had nothing to answer back and he knew it. He laid his hand on my thigh and I laid my hand on top of his.

When we opened the door Niall was there in two seconds and took the food then he disappeared out in the kitchen.
“I have no hope for that boy anymore” Harry agreed and then took my hand and walked out in the kitchen. All the boys already sat around the table and Bella helped Niall put everything out on the table.
“So it seems like you two had a nice date?” Louis said and nodded at our hands. Harry looked a bit nervous at me, waiting for me to respond.
“We had an amazing date” I said and Harry breathed out.
“So what did you two do today then?” I said and looked over at Bella and Zayn.
“They broke some tables” Louis said and made us all burst out into laughter, Zayn gave Louis a deadly gaze.
“Shut up boo bear” Bella said and Louis gave her a deadly gaze.
“You’re not allowed to call me that” She smiled at him and answered.
“Well you were not allowed to make fun of me so I guess we’re even now”
“Watch out Louis she got attitude” Liam said and winked at Bella.

We didn’t do much later we basically just sat and talked about everything and nothing. But then suddenly Niall punched a pillow in Liam’s face.
“You shouldn’t have done that” Liam said and throwed the pillow at Niall but it missed and hit Zayn instead. We all looked at each other for a second then grabbed the nearest pillow and a big pillow fight had now started. We ran around the whole living room and jumped up and down from everything. Harry came up from behind and lifted me up and was just about to throw me down at the mattresses we had put all over the floor when someone pushed him from behind and he fell down to and landed on top of me. He looked straight into my eyes and I was absolutely sure he was going to kiss me but then he broke eye contact with me and I could see that he was blushing a bit. He helped me up and then I heard Louis scream.
“I surrender! Please I surrender” And saw that everyone was throwing pillows at him, we all looked at each other and laughed but then sat down on the floor exhausted.
“How much is the clock? Maybe we should go to bed” Niall said and everyone agreed. The boys all took one mattress each leaving no one left for me and Bella, Harry patted at the place next to him and smiled at me.
“Harry go sleep next to Louis, me and Bella are taking this mattress” I said and made all the boys laugh.
“Come here babe!” Louis screamed and Harry jumped over to him. Niall turned off the lights and just seconds later we all fell asleep.

I woke up and felt someone’s arm around and I was just about to yell a bit at Bella and then noticed that it weren’t Bella it was Harry I laid next to. He had nothing but underwear on; I panicked and looked down at myself but then breathed out when I saw that I still had my pajamas on. I looked around the room and saw that Bella was lying next to Zayn and wondered what the hell had happened this night?


Only one chapter today but at least I'm updating right? :) Tell me what you think! 
xoxo Julia


Kommentarer
Postat av: emma

great :)

2012-01-05 @ 01:33:34
URL: http://popoflove.devote.se
Postat av: Anonym

Åh älskar den!!

2012-01-05 @ 10:30:50
Postat av: Lina

Så grymt bra du skriver!! :) älskar handlingen:)

2012-01-05 @ 14:40:03
Postat av: ella

skit bra :D

2012-01-05 @ 16:08:32
Postat av: Anonym

Mer snälla! Du är grymt bra på att skriva!!

2012-01-05 @ 23:02:54

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0