Chapter 19 The Kidnapping

We sat on Bella’s bed and her mouth went in super speed so I couldn’t hear a word of what she said.
“Hey slow down I can’t hear what you’re saying, breath Bella for god’s sake!” She stopped and took one deep breath but then burst out into laughter and then started to talk in full speed again.
“You know breathing is what normal people have to do to survive” She stopped again and sighed.
“Okay you’re right, I have to calm down” She took some deep breaths.
“Now tell me how the hell you managed to get a kiss from Zayn Malik” She smiled big at me and then told me everything, how they had sneaked away for a while when we were watching the movie, they hadn’t done anything other than talked but somehow it clicked between them.
“How could I not have noticed that you sneaked away? Was I drugged or anything?” She gave me a sarcastic look.
“You didn’t notice anything other than Harry today babe” I stuck out my tongue at her and she send me an air kiss back.
“Now tell me about you and Harry instead, what the hell happened there?” I’d rather talked about her and Zayn, because this was a subject I wasn’t really sure of.
“Nothing happened”
“I might be quite dumb sometimes but I’m not that stupid, something happened the minute you said hello to him” I laughed at her.
“No it did not! Like you noticed anything being all into Zayn the whole evening!”
“And that is supposed to come from you? Not noticing anything that happened around you, yeah sure babe blame it all on me” She said and laughed, I got angry at myself for not noticing them tonight but couldn’t help but laugh at it too.
“Okay but nothing really happened, you saw us the whole time”
“Not when you were in the bathroom, what happened there? The only think I saw was water being poured over me and then I heard you scream and a lots of thumps and noise from the bathroom. Then Louis disappeared and came back laughing his ass off with you and Harry after him completely wet and you were blushing like I don’t know what” I laughed at that, the bathroom incident was actually quite funny.

We sat down in the corner in the cafeteria at our lunch. We hadn’t talked anything at all about the lads in case anyone heard us but no one could hear us here so Bella kept nagging about being nervous of meeting Zayn alone today. As usual I didn’t hear a word of what she said so just to shut her up I interrupted her and said.     
“Harry asked me out yesterday” She stopped immediately and looked at me.
“What!?” I smiled at her, finally she was quiet but I didn’t repeat what I just said because honestly I didn’t think she heard what I actually said.
“What did you answer? Please don’t tell me you said no” Obviously she did, crap.
“Sorry to disappoint you then” She kicked me underneath the table.
“Ouch what was that for?” I gave her an angry gaze.
“For saying no to Harry, why the hell did you say no?” I shrugged and then said.
“I don’t know really, I just did” She shook her head and sighed at me.
“If we were alone I would kill you but lucky here’s to many witnesses”

I walked out against the parking lot where Niall was supposed to pick me up; Bella had basically run home to get ready for Zayn to come over. I looked around and when I saw Niall’s car I ran up to it, opened the front door and jumped in. I looked next to me and noticed that it wasn’t Niall in the car it was Harry.
“Hello babe” He said with a big smile.
“Why are you here and where is Niall?” I said a bit surprised.
“Nice to see you too and Niall is home” I smiled at him.
“You know I didn’t mean it like that”   
“I know I’m just teasing you” He answered and winked.
“But what is going on?” I was a bit confused at the moment since I didn’t expect Harry to be here.
“I’m kidnapping you” He said with a mischievous smile. I looked at him with big eyes.
“You’re what?” His smile got even bigger.
“I’m taking you out for a date”


Thanks for all the comments, tell me once again what you think! And what do you all think of my brand new design haha? :) I like it, I thought since the story changed the design had to change too!
xoxo Julia

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: emma

så jäkla bra ! meeeeer !!!

2012-01-03 @ 23:32:53
URL: http://Popoflove.devote.se
Postat av: Anonym

Asbra!

2012-01-04 @ 00:26:52
Postat av: Anonym

jättefin header! tyvärr tror jag att du har förlorat endel läsare, eftersom att du inte uppdaterade på ett tag! :/ men jag är så glad att jag kikade in för någon dag sen, ääälskar de nya delarna!!

2012-01-06 @ 18:43:38

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0