Chapter 18 Hard to get

All of the lads were walking with me and Bella against her house; they didn’t want us to go by ourselves this late. It was really cold outside and my thin jacket wasn’t enough for this weather and my wet clothes weren’t making it any better either.  I walked next to Harry and he noticed that I was shaking.
“Are you cold babe?” I looked at him and nodded, he started to take off his jacket but I stopped him.
“You don’t have to do that, I’m fine” He stopped and looked at me.
“No you’re shaking of the cold; I’m fine please take my jacket”
“No I can’t let you walk around in just your hoodie” I was not letting him go around freezing because of me.
“You’re so stubborn, stop it and take my jacket” I was just about to protest again but he had already taken of his jacket and laid it on my shoulders.
“No protests, just take it” I smiled and took on the jacket.
“Thank you” He smiled back and then laid his arm around me to make me even warmer.
“Hey lovebirds how are things going back there?” Louis screamed back at us, we were a bit behind since we had stopped.
“Just fine we just stopped for a fast one” I answered and Harry looked surprised at me, I smiled big at him and he burst into laughter. Louis had now stopped and waited for us, his face expression was too much so both Harry and I laughed at him.
“I better walk back here and keep an eye on you two, she’s not only wild she’s dirty too”
“Are you warm yet?” Harry asked me, I was warm but he should be shaking right now only walking around in a hoodie.
“Yes of course” Louis looked at us again and now noticed that I was wearing Harry’s jacket and that he had his arm around me. He rolled his eyes at us.
“Feeling left out boo bear?” Harry asked him.
“What do you think? There’s Liam and Niall walking around like a married couple and then there’s Bella and Zayn going there holding hands and the worst of all is my own boyfriend is cheating on me” We both laughed at him.
“Wait is Bella and Zayn holding hands?” Both Harry and Louis looked strange at me.
“What did I miss?” I asked a bit confused.
“Haven’t you seen them all night? And in case you missed it Bella’s throwing you out tomorrow because Zayn is coming over there, they clearly wanted to be alone” This was confusing.
“How could I miss all this?” Louis laughed and then answered
“You were busy being overwhelmed by curly boy here” He must be lying I couldn’t have been so caught up by Harry but then realized that was probably true, I looked down at the ground and blushed lucky me it was dark outside. The other had stopped and waited for us to catch up with them. Niall looked at me and Harry and winked. I hadn’t talked so much to him tonight and I felt a bit guilty about it but I also knew he would understand. I looked at Zayn and Bella and I guess she got her man after all.

We were just outside Bella’s house now so I stopped, took of Harry’s jacket and gave it back to him.
“Thank you for keeping my warm” I said with a smile. He looked me right in the eyes and answered.
“My pleasure” He walked closer to me but then Louis jumped in front of him and hugged me.
“Bye Carly it was nice meeting you”
“Nice meeting you too” I answered with a laugh, and then Liam and Zayn did the same. Harry walked up to me, took me in for a hug and whispered in my ear.
“Go out with me” I couldn’t help but smile.
“We’ll see” I answered and he sighed a bit and added a please.
“I’m not that easy to get Harry, play our movies right and I might go out with you later” He shook his head and then kissed me lightly on my cheek. I smiled and blushed a bit and then looked over to Zayn and Bella, they were standing really close and the Zayn said something to her that made her smile big and blushing look down at the ground. He lifted her chin up and kissed her lightly on her lips before he walked away.
“Can I at least get a hug?” Someone said behind me, I looked around and saw Niall standing there.
“Of course” I said and gave him a big hug, he kissed me on my forehead and then said.
“Want to come over tomorrow after school? I can pick you up” I smiled big at him.
“Sure” He smiled back and then waved and they all started to walk home. I looked over at Bella and she just stood there smiling and biting her lip. I walked over to her and started to drag her inside.
“Come here, you are telling me everything when we get inside!”  


The update is pretty good don't you think? But the strange thing is when I don't update I get loads of comments but when the update is actually good I get like no'ne, tell me what you think about the story change and all this! And have you all seen my new header?
xoxo Julia


Kommentarer
Postat av: Bella

ME FREAKING GUSTA :D

2012-01-03 @ 00:03:42
Postat av: emma

Jag älskar den :)

2012-01-03 @ 01:13:20
URL: http://Popoflove.devote.se
Postat av: Emily

Jag förstår inte hur sjukt duktig man kan vara på att skriva som du!! Helt seriöst så tror jag att jag kollar in bloggen minst 20 gånger per dag för att du se om du har uppdaterat haha :D Fortsätt skriva och the story change är sjukt bra, glöm inte Niall bara :D :D

2012-01-03 @ 01:38:52
Postat av: Anonym

alltså du är så grym på att skriva..har läst måååånga fanfics...om både 1D och JoBro nu..och du är seriöst en av de bästa på att skriva. älskar den! :D tack!

2012-01-03 @ 10:02:47
Postat av: Anonym

btw...your header is amazing!

2012-01-03 @ 10:03:15
Postat av: Lina

Helt otroligt bra du skriver!! Väldigt bra uppdatering vilket är bra! :)

2012-01-03 @ 11:59:47
Postat av: Anonym

Jag älskar din novell! Skriv meraaa. The story change va typ det bästa

2012-01-03 @ 12:20:12
Postat av: Anonym

Älskar det! Mera!

2012-01-03 @ 15:44:43
Postat av: Anonym

älskar den nyyya headern o:!

2012-01-03 @ 19:25:40
Postat av: ella

du är så sjukt duktig! :)

2012-01-03 @ 19:51:38
Postat av: ella

du är så sjukt duktig! :)

2012-01-03 @ 19:51:58
Postat av: Anonym

LOVE IT!!!

2012-01-03 @ 20:35:31

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0