Chapter 9 Insecure

I woke up by the morning light through the window and realized I wasn’t in my own bed, I looked around and saw Niall sleeping in a bed next to me and suddenly everything came back to me again. I’m always confused in the morning it usually takes some time for me to catch up with reality again. Niall opened his eyes and met my gaze, he stretched and smiled at me.
“Good morning beautiful” I smiled back and thought to myself that I’m probably not that beautiful right now, I bet my hair looks like a haystack.
“Good morning!”
“Slept well? No monster visits?” I stretched out my tongue against him like a five year old but he deserved it. He did back at me and we ended up laughing at each other for being so childish.
“Breakfast?” He said happily.
“Always hungry as usual” I said and got up from the bed without thinking of that I still wore that tiny nightwear. Niall looked approvingly at me and bit his lip; I have noticed he does that every time in situations like this.
“Niall! Stop it!” He laughed and got up from the bed not caring of what I said and now it was my turn to bite my lip, I got to admit it he’s definitely someone worth looking at. He went to stand right in front of me and took one hand behind my back and dragged me closer to him. It was only inches between us now and I was well aware of that and had to tell myself to keep breathing in and out slowly. He leaned forward and I putted my finger on his lips.
“Keep dreaming boy” And dragged me out of his arms with a big smile. He just stood there still a little bit chocked and the shook his head and laughed and I could hear him say very quiet something like.
“It’s crazy what you do to me girl” I laughed o myself, took my bag and ran away to the toilet to change clothes and brush my hair. When I got out I met Niall in the hall and together we walked down to the kitchen.

His mum was already up and had made us breakfast so we sat down directly and started to eat. Niall looked at me the whole time and every time I met his gaze I smiled and then had to look down because I was blushing.
“Carly your dad called before, he will be here in an hour I think he misses you at home already” She said and gave me that ‘mum smile’. If he has been living without me the last couple of years then what’s the difference now. But I didn’t mind, I had a lot to think off and I also wanted to search and find out more about Niall and his band but I will not give him that profit and tell him. It’s strange to think that so many girls in the world would have given up anything to sit here in the kitchen with Niall; it’s a little bit scary too. I wonder how far his fans will go, how crazy they are. Niall interrupted my thoughts by saying.
“When are you starting school here?” Oh God I had already forgotten about school.
“I start on Monday, which means tomorrow” I said and grimaced.
“It’s actually a really good school; the people there are really nice! You will see it’s not s bad as you think”
“Says the superstar who doesn’t need to go to school!” I answered and winked at him, he just rolled his eyes at my comment but I saw a little smile twitch in the corners of his mouth. We sat there and talked about the school until my dad chimed outside to tell he was here! Niall ran up to get my stuffs and when he got down he asked.
“So when will I see you again?”
“We’ll see okay?” He grimaced
“I guess, but I’m not letting you go don’t forget that” he said and then hugged me and kissed me on my cheek which by the way made me blush again, like usual. I smiled at him and said goodbye to his mum then ran outside to my dad’s car and jumped in. I told him about the weekend at Niall’s but left out some parts that would have given him some bad ideas which were pretty much of the weekend.

At home I ran straight up to my computer, typed in and searched ‘Niall Horan’. I scrolled down the page to find an interesting link to press and found one that made my heart stop.   


Suprise! I wrote a chapter anyway just becuase you all have been so nice with the comments! A bit short but it's always something. Tell me what u think!
xx Julia

Kommentarer
Postat av: Hannah <333

Meeer :) snälla skriv ett till snart :) love this blogg btw <3333

2011-10-26 @ 22:03:01
Postat av: Malin <3

Love this blog so much! My favourite! Please write one to tomorrow :) <3

2011-10-26 @ 22:10:47
Postat av: Anna

Okej nu tänker jag ta detta på svenska för att kunna utrycka mig ordentligt: Varje gång jag ser att du har uppdaterat så kommer det fram ett leende på läpparna, när jag sitter och läser det så har jag ett ännu större leende på läpparna och efteråt så kan jag inte sluta le! Det känns så verkligt och det rusar inte iväg som i många andra. Definitivt en utav de bästa jag läst. Sen språket wow, du har så mycket talang. Det finns inget att klaga på alls! Sen om du hade uppdaterat mer så hade du gjort mina dagar ännu bättre men dessa uppdateringar är verkligen värda att vänta på så det är väldigt bra som det är just nu och jag är så tacksam för att du skriver detta till oss! KRAM!

2011-10-26 @ 22:17:32
Postat av: emma

jättebra :)

2011-10-26 @ 22:55:00
Postat av: Anonym

As bra meeer!!! :D

2011-10-27 @ 06:26:42
Postat av: Emma

SUPER BRA ! fortsätt så !

2011-10-27 @ 06:51:01
URL: http://missbiebe.soclog.se
Postat av: bella

super jävla mega bra! :D

- mer mer mer ;) <3

2011-10-27 @ 07:40:22
Postat av: Anna

This was so good!!

2011-10-27 @ 08:45:02
Postat av: Anonym

Jätte bra!! & jag gillar också att det inte går för snabbt fram, för i typ alla andra noveller gör dom det, och det gör din lite unik!! :p AWESOME!! :D

2011-10-27 @ 17:48:16
Postat av: Sofie

You should update more!! But i really love this blog!

2011-10-28 @ 17:45:57
Postat av: Fredrica

Sjukt bra :D

2011-10-29 @ 01:20:46
Postat av: Malin <3

When are you going to do chapter 10?? Can´t wait ! <3

2011-11-01 @ 17:51:36
Postat av: Anonym

Meeeeraaa

2011-11-02 @ 08:25:26
Postat av: rayahin

agrym novell jag älskar den!!!! din engelska är så bäst inget fel alls!! fortsätt can't wait!!! :D

2011-11-03 @ 13:20:51
Postat av: Angelica & Johanna!

sv: hehehe, jag håller på!!!!!!!!! :DD / angelica

2011-11-03 @ 15:40:54
URL: http://onedirectionnovell.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anna

This chapter was so good but i want one more chapter

2011-11-05 @ 17:45:11
Postat av: Anonym

Mer ??

2011-11-05 @ 18:31:46
Postat av: Astrid

Den bästa novellen hittils! OMFG! MEER!!!!!!

2011-11-06 @ 00:01:49
Postat av: Nelly

bästa novell ja någonsin har läst av alla 1D, den är helt perfekt snälla skriv meeer! can't wait a second moooore

2011-11-13 @ 18:03:47
Postat av: louise

jag ÄLSKAR den..helt seriöst! du är såå duktig! mer idag snäällaa!

2011-11-26 @ 20:41:41

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0