Chapter 8 Please Understand

This is only a dream, I will wake up soon. Only a dream Carly, stay calm. Those lines went through my mind over and over again. I closed my eyes and pinched myself in my arm hoping that when I opened my eyes this would be unsaid. But unfortunately the only thing I saw was Niall sitting right against me waiting for my reaction.
“You told me you weren’t like everybody else” I was hurt, he had lied to me. And I did surely not wanted to get any attention of any kind of media. Being with Niall would make that inevitable.
“But Carly please understand me, for the first time since we got famous I could hang out and get to know a girl knowing she would be with me because she wanted to now because she wanted to get attention.” I noticed a tear slowly run down my face and quickly dried it away.
 
“And for how long did you think you could keep it? Because if Alexis hadn’t talked to you today, you wouldn’t have told me now” The tears kept streaming down my face as I speak, I looked in another direction to hide it but he noticed it anyway. He got up from his chair and walked over to me and sat down in front of me.
“Please don’t cry Carly, I meant everything I’ve said to you. This doesn’t have to change anything” He said and tried to take my hand but I pulled it away. I saw the hurt look in his eyes but I didn’t care.
“This changes everything Niall! What if paparazzi already have noticed us? I’m not interested in getting any hate at all from your ridiculous fans” Now he looked even more hurt.
“They haven’t and our fans will understand and they who don’t aren’t real fans!”
“Do you really think that it’s that easy? I’ve met your fans before and to call them crazy is an understatement, I hate getting attention and being with you will get my more attention than I want. I’m sorry Niall but it’s too much for me to melt right away”
“I understand that but please give it some time and try to understand, please don’t give up on us yet, give me a chance” His eyes were all shiny and he looked really hurt and I know that I would hurt him anymore by saying this but I had to both for his and for my account.
“Niall there is no us and there will never be any us, I’m sorry” It felt like a stab in the heart saying that and it made me cry even more. He got up and walked over to the kitchen counter and leaned on it and said.
“I’m not giving up you know that right?”
“I’m calling my dad and telling him to pick me up” I said and took my phone up to dial the number, he answered in seconds and I just told him to pick me up and that I didn’t want any questions.
“So you’re running away?” I gave him an angry look
“I’m not running away” I mumbled. I got up from my chair and walked towards the hall but he stopped me and made me turn around to face him.

“Then explain to me what you’re doing now?” I shook his hand of me and turned around not answering him. Because honestly I had no answer on that question.
“You don’t have an answer huh? Thought so, but sure if you’re too afraid to face the problem and give me a chance then fine leave then” I growled, he knew exactly how to piss me off. I picked up my phone and called my dad again and told him that he didn’t need to come he got a bit surprised and confused but accepted it, I’m staying. And when I turned to Niall he had a hard time not laughing.
“You’re still not forgiven” I said shortly. He was just about to say something but we heard his mum walk up to the door and open it.
“Hello?” She said in a questioning tone.
“We’re in here” Niall said shortly, he was clearly annoyed that we got interrupted but I couldn’t be happier. She walked in to the kitchen and came and gave me a hug, a little bit surprised I hugged her back.
“It’s so fun to see you again Carly!” I have to admit he had a really sweet mum.
“It’s fun to be back here!” I was fun to be back here until I found out that Niall is a celebrity, it sounded so strange. Niall cleared his throat and got our attention. I had a feeling that I knew what he was going to say so I shook my head at him behind his mum back but he didn’t care.
“I told Carly about me and the boys mum” She turned around and looked worryingly at my face, I think she saw that I had cried.
“I just want to say that I’m so glad that Niall have met you, I understand if you’re mad but please try to forgive him and understand” Why did he put me in this situation.
“I know it’s just a bit hard to melt” I said and swallowed.
“I can understand that, but think before you do something you might regret” she walked over to Niall and the turned around again and continued “Are you two hungry?” Niall looked at me and I shook my head.
“No we ate before, Carly made pasta!” He smiled and walked over to me.
“We’re going upstairs mum” He said and took my hand to lead me out of the kitchen and up to his room again.  

“Okay tell me about the band, the boys, how it all started. I want to know everything” He smiled at my interest and for the rest of the night he told me everything, how they applied on their one but got put together as a band and the release of their first single and then he told me about his band mates. I could see that he cared about them a lot and the seemed to be pretty nice guys, and i knew now that what I said to Alexis about them before I left London wasn’t true. We stayed up late and I asked him tons of different questions and he answered all of them happily. Soon I could barely keep my eyes open and Niall noticed that.
“Do you want to sleep in here or I the guest room?”
“After that freaking movie I’m definitely sleeping in here” I said with a smile. He smiled and walked out of the room and came back with an extra bed. He pulled it out on the floor and then went to get the sheets, I was just about to stand up and help him but he stopped me.
“Sit, I can handle this. And I’m taking the extra bed; you can sleep in my bed since it’s more comfortable” He was such a gentleman but I refused to steal his bed from him.
“I’m not going to steal you bed from you, I can sleep in the extra bed”
“Forget it, this is not negotiable” He said and winked at me. I went to the bathroom to brush my teeth and change to my pajamas. A black lace nightdress, of course my dad putted that one down for me. I bet he took what was on the top, if I got to choose I would have chosen something more casual. When I walked into his room and he noticed me he just stood there looking at me and biting his lips.
“Say one word and I will kill you” I said to him, he just laughed and walked pass me to the bathroom, I crawled down under the blanket and minutes later he was back. He walked over to me and leaned forward and kissed me on my cheek and said.
“Goodnight sweetie and I have to say that you look very sexy in that nightwear”   


Chapter 8 tell me what you think about it! 
Thanks for the comments and the statistic is getting higher and higher, new record yesterday! Thank you so much :')
xx Julia

Kommentarer
Postat av: Bella

Love it :') more, more, more ♥

2011-10-24 @ 22:42:32
Postat av: Johanna

LOVE IT!!!

2011-10-24 @ 22:52:19
URL: http://notimpossible.blogg.se/
Postat av: emma

asbra :)

2011-10-25 @ 06:36:51
Postat av: Anonym

Jätte bra kapitel! :D Meeeer!!

2011-10-25 @ 13:48:15
Postat av: Anna

OMG!!

It was so good and please one more chapter today.

Please, please.

xxAnnaxx

2011-10-25 @ 15:15:42
Postat av: Anonym

awesome!! :D

2011-10-25 @ 17:32:39
Postat av: Malin <3

Love it! <3 Please write another chapter today, please! <3

2011-10-25 @ 18:58:17
Postat av: sara :)

Mer mer mer :D as bra :D

2011-10-25 @ 20:04:07
URL: merhttp://
Postat av: Anonym

Riktigt bra :D du är grym på att skriva noveller, faktiskt den bästa av alla 1D noveller ! :D Och gillar att du har blivit bättre med uppdateringen för man bara längtar tills det kommer en ny del :)

2011-10-25 @ 22:15:53
Postat av: Hanna

Jätte bra novell och engelska!! :D

2011-10-26 @ 18:49:20
Postat av: Hannah <3

skiit bra meeer snart :) <33

2011-10-26 @ 20:01:22
Postat av: Emma

BÄST EVER !! mer mer mer, typ kollar bloggen hela tiden för att va säker på att inte näste kapitel kommit än :)

2011-10-26 @ 20:54:33
URL: http://missbiebe.soclog.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0