Chapter 5 Butterflies PART 2!

I woke up by the signal of my ringtone from my phone and slowly opened my eyes thinking who the hell had the gut to wake me up this early. I searched for it under my pillow where I always kept it during the night and looked at the display and saw that it was Niall, my brain slowly started to re connect of what really happened yesterday and I answered with a tired “Hello?”
“Hay!” He said happily.
“What time is it?” I asked and I heard him laughing at me.
“You’re still in bed aren’t you?”
“How did you know?”
“Not hard to guess babe, you do know that you’re supposed to be here in about 1 hour right?” Shit I thought to myself and jumped up from the bed and quickly said to Niall.
“Up now, be there in an hour! Se u then bye!” Once again I heard him laughing at me and I growled quietly.
“Great! Se you soon babe!” He said just before I hung up and with a big smile I jumped because of my foot into the shower. When I got out I got dressed, fixed my hair and makeup and jumped down the stairs to my dad.
“Dad can you drive me to Niall please?” He looked a little bit confused at me but then answered
“Sure but don’t you need to eat breakfast first?”
“No I’m okay!” I said, I wanted him to hurry up because I really wanted to see Niall now!
“Okay let’s go then!” We got out and he helped me to get in the car. I noticed that the feeling in the car had changed since yesterday, it wasn’t as pressed anymore it was more of a comfortable silent now. I looked out the window the whole way to Niall and tried to memorize and remember the way, it can be good to know it just in case.

Just when my dad stopped outside his house Niall came out and ran up to my door to help me out, he was such a gentleman, even though that it bothered me that I had to get help to get out from the car. I liked better to take care of myself. He opened my door and took my hand to help me keep my balance but it didn’t help, when I was almost out I stumbled and fell right in his arms, way to go Carly!
“Its okay I got you, I won’t let you hurt yourself again!” He said and smiled. I felt how my cheeks turned all red and heard my dad laugh in the car before he said.
“Alright then I know you will take care of her, have fun and call me later Carly when you want to come home, bye!” And then drove away. I straightened up and looked down avoiding his gaze.
“Don’t look away, you’re beautiful when you’re blushing and it’s nothing to be ashamed of!” he said and putted one finger under my chin and lifted my head up so I looked directly into his eyes. Once again he overwhelmed me and I felt my heart speed up and blushed even more. What was he doing to me? It was not okay for me to fall for him; I wasn’t good enough for him. I can be his friend nothing more and i should be happy with just that I told myself over and over again. I had to look away once again scared of what he might see in my eyes, afraid to expose myself. He shook his head and said.
“Guess we’ll have to work on that then, shall we go inside?” I just smiled at him and nodded and seconds later he had lift me up starting to carry me inside.
“You did not just do that! I thought I made it clear that yesterday was a onetime experience!” I said and growled quietly.
“Apparently I did not care about that! You just have to stand the thought that I’m going to be very protective of you for a while now since you’re not capable of doing it yourself.” He knew he had it a sore spot and waited for my response with a big smile but I just gave him a deadly look and his smile became even bigger and that teased me a lot so I had to bite my lip to not say anything that I would regret later.

We got inside and he carefully putted me down.
“I can handle myself you know, I don’t need you carrying me around.”
“I can see that” he said and looked accusatory at my foot.
“Just shut up now Niall.” I said and winked at him, showing that he fight was over. I looked around waiting for his mum to come out from the kitchen or something bit it was all quiet in the house.
“Where are your mum by the way?”
“Oh she’s at work; she’ll be home later tonight!” He smiled first but then he got something mischievous in his eyes and continued “you’re not afraid to be alone with me right?” Oh god he made me blush again.
“Um no of course not!” He smiled back and we got up to his room, he helped me up the stairs of course. His room was not small but not very big either it was just the right size, I went over to his bed and sat down.
“You didn’t tell me much about yourself yesterday” I said and thought back to when we sat in the kitchen and he asked me tons of questions about my life, now it was my turn.   
“There is not much exciting to know about me.” He said and avoided my gaze.
“Like there is so much more exciting to know about me?” I said and raised one eyebrow.
“There’s so much more to know about you, you surprise me all the time.” I didn’t really understand what he meant but kept pushing him to tell me more.
“Hey, you got to ask me tons of questions yesterday now it’s my turn, tell me about yourself!” He sighed and went to sit down next to me. He looked down at the bed and then with something uncertain in his eyes he said.
“Do you really want to know everything?”


Part 2 is up! Tell me what you think about it!
I will not be able to update tomorrow becuase I'm going to a 1DMeeting in Lund, think the next chapter will be up on sunday! 
xx Julia  


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Det var jätte bra! Dock vill man veta mer om när han berättar om hans liv och så än att han bär henne hahah ;) men Gud du skriver jätte bra vill läsa mer NU!! Får dock försöka vänta tills på söndag (hur nu det ska gå?! ) ;) :D

2011-10-21 @ 23:04:35
Postat av: Anonym

Jätte bra!!! :)

2011-10-21 @ 23:51:45
Postat av: emma

really good :)

2011-10-22 @ 08:27:58
Postat av: Anonym

BRA BRA BRA :D

2011-10-22 @ 11:54:48
Postat av: Anna

OMG!!!

Den här novellen är jätte bra så snälla skriv en till del eller minst 3 delar imorgon :D

Snälla, snälla en till del.

Kram<3<3<3

2011-10-22 @ 17:48:58
Postat av: Bella

ÄLSKAR DEN :D

mer mer mer ♥

2011-10-22 @ 22:50:52

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0