Chapter 5 Butterflies PART 1!

Chapter 5 Butterflies Part 1! 

I thought my dad would be mad at me for making him worried and ground me or something; I definitely know my mum would have done that. But he actually didn’t even got mad; he was just worried about me. I think he believes that this will make my hate Ireland even more but he can’t be more wrong. Meeting Niall made Ireland a whole lot better, I don’t know if he was honest about wanting to meet me again but if people on Ireland are just a little bit like him then I think I’m going to like Ireland believe it or not.

When we got home I said goodnight to my dad and ran straight up to my room turned on my computer and then waited for Alexis to log in. I took my phone up and was just going to text her when I got a text from an unknown number

Hi Carly!  
Just wanted to make sure you’re okay, did your dad got very mad at u?
And I’m also wondering if u maybe wants to do something tomorrow?
xx Niall

I couldn’t help but smile, I added his number as a contact and then quickly answered.

Hi Niall!
haha believe it or not he was just happy that I was okay, he wasn’t mad at all!  
Sure I would love too! Your place? Time?
xx Carly

I heard a noise from my computer and saw that Alexi was calling me on Skype so I answered. Just hearing her voice made my cry again, I missed her so much already! I told her everything about Ireland but I kept the part about Niall out, I don’t know why but I wanted to wait before I tell her about him. We talked for one hour then she had to go but we promised to talk every evening from now! When she had logged out I turned off my computer and got ready for bed but checked my phone first and saw that Niall had answered.

Great! Was worried I got you in to problems, my place 1 pm then?
xx Niall

I’ll be there!
Good night, se u tomorrow!
xx Carly

Just a couple of minutes later I got an answer again.

Can’t wait to see u again
good night sweetie!
xoxo Niall

Those few words got the butterflies back in my stomach and I feel asleep with a big smile that night.



Sorry that it is so short but its always something right? Next part will be up tomorrow and I will also check the spellings then! 
Hope u like it! 
xx Julia 


Kommentarer
Postat av: emma

det var bra !!

2011-10-20 @ 22:51:25
Postat av: onedirection<3

This was so good!! :D Hope you update often because this is awesome! Can't wait to the part 2 tomorrow! :D

2011-10-21 @ 00:33:19
Postat av: Anonym

love it !!<333

2011-10-21 @ 14:39:39
Postat av: Emma

typ BÄST ! MER MER MER MER MER !!

2011-10-21 @ 14:40:35
URL: http://missbiebe.soclog.se
Postat av: hejhå

När kommer nästa del ikväll egenligen!! Vill läsa mera nuu haha :D :D

2011-10-21 @ 21:19:01
Postat av: Becca

You really should update more, cuz it's really good and I love it :D

2011-10-21 @ 21:32:42

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0