Chapter 4 How He Makes Me Feel

I recognized his name but from where? Silly me, I’ve never meet him before so how could I?
“I’m Carly, Carly Wilson.” I answered with a smile. He looked strangely at me, like he waited for me to say something more.
“What?” I asked starting to wonder if there was anything wrong with what I said or something. He looked away and shook his head.
“Oh no nothing” he answered and I could sense a smile on his lips.
“You should enjoy carrying me now because this is the first and last time you will ever do It.”
“My moment of victory huh?” he said laughing “And you shouldn’t be so sure of that, you never know what accidents you will get yourself into going around in that speed.” If looks could kill he would be dead by now. But I didn’t have time to respond because we were right outside his house and his mum came running out from the house with the worried mum look. I laughed to myself, every moms specialty is the worried look, seems like every mom can do it.
“Niall what happened and who is this?” Niall sighed and I laughed at him.
“Mum calm down, this is Carly a little accident happened” he said and smiled at me. “I think she has broken her foot.” If his mum didn’t panic before she definitely did now. Poor woman, her son comes home with an unknown teenage girl and tells her she has broken her foot, that doesn’t happen every day I can understand her panic.
“Calm down! We have to take her to the hospital Niall!” I swallowed; I would do anything to avoid the hospital.
“No it’s okay; please I really don’t need to go to the hospital. It’s probably just a sprain no need to worry!” Judging by the look they gave me they didn’t believe me.
“Okay bring her inside, you can at least let me take a look at it okay?” she was really nice so I couldn’t say no and I couldn’t walk home so I had no choice.
“Okay then Mrs. Horan” I said and sighed a little bit.
“That’s good sweetie and you can call me Maura.”

We went in and Niall carried me o the kitchen and then carefully put me down on a chair. His mum came in with a bandage and sat down in front of me. She took of my shoe; my foot was really swollen and went in a blue and green color. I groaned when I saw it. His mum looked up at me.
“No hospital please?” I begged. Niall took a chair and sat down next to me.
“Why are you so afraid of the hospital?” He said.
“I’m not afraid I just don’t like it.” Niall looked at me and then he started to laugh.
“What?” I said and couldn’t help but smile too.

We looked at each other still smiling for a moment and then I looked away blushing. I saw that his mum looked at us and smiled too, wow awkward moment.
“Since we’re not allowed to take you to the hospital you can at least let me do s much as I can for you and wrap a bandage around your foot.” I smiled at her and nodded and she started working with the bandage.
“So are you going to tell me how this happened?”
“It was my fault!” Niall and I said exactly at the same time and burst out into laugh.
“No mum I was actually my fault, I didn’t look where I was going and went out right in front of her when she came in full speed with her skateboard.”
“Liar.” I said and they both looked. “It was my fault, I shouldn’t have gone so fast and I should definitely pay more attention to where I was going.” Niall looked at me and shook his head.
“She’s lying mum don’t listen to her.”
“I’m not lying! And I’m not going to let you take the blame for something that was my own fault!” He looked into my eyes and put his hand on my leg and said.
“Don’t worry babe, I met you so it wasn’t that bad after all?” And once again he made me blush and I had to break the eye contact. What was this guy doing with me?
“Except for your foot.” He added with a smile.

I looked down at my foot and saw that Maura was done.
“Done! But don’t think that you can jump around or skate in the next weeks, you need to rest. I bet Niall will be glad to give you some company while you’re getting better” she said with a smile.
“Thank you so much, and it would be fun if he wanted to do that.” I said and smiled at Niall, he smiled back and answered.
“I would love to spend some more time with you.”
 
“But Carly, where do you live? Your parents must be worried by now?”
“I live with my dad at uhm, I actually don’t know the address yet. I actually just moved here today from London.” They both looked surprised at me. “But I can call my dad so he can come and pick me up.” I took my phone up and dialed dads number, he answered almost directly. I told him the situation and where I was and he promised to come and pick me up. While we waited Niall asked me about London and basically pretty much about my life. I told him about Alexi, my mum and I don’t know why I did it but I told him about the situation with my dad too, about what happened and how I felt.  I have never o told anyone about it besides Alexi, and I think I opened up more to Niall than I’ve ever done to Alexi, it was something with him that made me feel comfortable but in another way so insecure.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Absolutly love it! Xx

2011-10-06 @ 20:00:29
Postat av: fredrica

sjuuukt bra! :D

2011-10-06 @ 20:16:19
Postat av: Anonym

awesome !

2011-10-06 @ 21:04:23
Postat av: emma

verkligen sjukt bra !

2011-10-06 @ 21:27:31
Postat av: Anonym

love it!!

2011-10-06 @ 22:39:28
Postat av: Anonym

Sooo good! :) x

2011-10-15 @ 02:03:35
Postat av: Emma A

Uppdateeera!

2011-10-17 @ 20:11:59
Postat av: Läsaren!

GUUUD VA BRAA!!! KUL ATT NÅGON SKRIVER OM NIALL FÖR EN GÅNG SKULL!! :D FORTSÄTT PÅ DETTA !! :D

2011-10-18 @ 18:35:26
Postat av: Emmis

bara älskar !!!! kärlek !!! men nästa kapitel !!!! nu !!!!

2011-10-19 @ 17:23:25
URL: http://missbiebe.soclog.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0