Chapter 12 A part of my life

I was still in his arms even though I knew that we were probably the center of attention once again, actually I didn’t notice anyone but him it was like we were all alone. I couldn’t understand why he took the blame for my mistake and that he forgave me that fast.  Looking into his eyes made my whole world stop. He leaned forward and this time I didn’t turn away, when our mouths nearly touched I heard Bella cough and then I got dragged away from Niall. I was just about to say something not so nicely but she putted one finger in front of my mouth to keep me quiet.
“I just thought that this isn’t a proper place to express your feelings on if you don’t want to end on the first page of every single magazine tomorrow” Niall came up from behind and putted one arm around me.
“She’s right; I don’t want to get you into trouble we have all the time in the world later, let’s get out of here” He took my hand and we started to walk away from the school but I stopped him and ran back to Bella, gave her a hug and whispered.
“Thank you sweetie”
“You can thank me later, now run back to lover boy” she said and winked at me. I did as she said and ran back to Niall again. He took my hand again and looked questioning at me.
“Personal” I said and winked at him.
“Since when is something o personal for me to know?” He said with one eyebrow raised.
“Since I met Bella!” I said with a big smile, he will always be my best friend here since he was the first one I met but I needed a real girlfriend and I couldn’t have found anyone better than Bella. Somehow she reminded me a lot of Alexi, in a good way.

Coming home to Niall somehow feels a bit like coming home, a place where I can relax and be myself. This actually feels more like home than my dad’s place, it is still a bit tense between us and I can say I’m still scared to trust him.
“Hungry?” Niall said and smiled at me.
“No actually not, bet you are though”
“Surprisingly not! I know it’s a miracle but I don’t want to eat up my time with you” He said and dragged me in his arms. He looked straight into my eyes and leaned forward to kiss me, I dragged myself out of his arms and ran into the living room and jumped down in the couch leaving him all surprised there. He came after me and I burst out into laugh when I saw his face.
“What was that good for?” He said acting really upset, and clearly he was to.
“You got to earn the kiss to get one” I said with a mischievous smile.  
“But you nearly kissed me before and then Bella interrupted us!” He walked over to the couch and sat down right next to me.
“But I didn’t kiss you there right?”
“No but...” He said stumbling and I interrupted him and said.
“Ah Ah earn it and you get it, simple as that”
“You’re not playing fair there, I will not fear to steal a kiss from you if I have to” He suddenly got that little twinkle in his again that he always gets when he’s excited.
“What?” I said, he took my had in his and answered.
“What would you say about meeting the lads?” I looked surprised at him.
“Now?” He laughed a little.
“No they are coming in two days and they have been nagging about meeting you since I have talked a lot about you” when he said that last he looked down a little bit ashamed. I moved closer to him and lifted his head up so he looked at me.
“Niall, I would love to meet the lads” He smiled.
“Are you sure? Because you don’t have to if you don’t want” I could see he was a little bit nervous and worried.
“After everything I’ve heard about them I can’t wait to meet them, they’re almost you brothers Niall of course I want to be a part of that too” Now it was his time to blush a little bit and look away. But then he turned to face me again and said.
“You know I want you to be part in that too” I smiled at him and leaned forward. A little bit surprised he looked questioning at me and I answered it with leaning even closer. He stopped me right before I touched his lips and whispered.
“Are you sure now?” I nodded and then felt his soft lips touch mine.


Sorry for the long wait, haven't had time to write and when I finally had time i didn't really know what to write. Hope u like it though, and as usual I appreciate all your comments :)
xx Julia


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna

Nu har jag inte tid att skriva någon jättekommentar för jag borde verkligen sova men jag vart jätteglad när jag såg att du hade uppdaterat! Definitivt en av de bästa novellbloggarna jag läser! Fortsätt som du gör så lovar jag att kommentera flitigt :) <3

2011-11-28 @ 00:40:54
Postat av: Anonym

I löööööve it soo much!! :) Tack till världens bästa novell! <3

2011-11-28 @ 08:00:06
Postat av: emma

super super bra ! :)

2011-11-28 @ 10:31:20
Postat av: Anonym

supppppppperbra :D <333

2011-11-28 @ 11:59:19
Postat av: Anna

So good!!!!!

2011-11-28 @ 15:12:50
Postat av: Anonym

HERREGUD!! Jag bara älskar den!! Snällaaaa ta dig tid och skriv ett till kapitel! Det är ju sååå sött och bra!:D <3

2011-11-28 @ 15:20:33
Postat av: Nathalie

LOVE it!! Can't wait for the next part!! :) xx

2011-11-28 @ 18:46:20
Postat av: nadia

sjukt bra!

2011-11-28 @ 19:01:15
Postat av: Malin <3

sjukt bra asså! <3 Nästa kapitell snart please! :)<3

2011-11-28 @ 22:02:15
Postat av: mandy

finally!! so goood :D .x

2011-11-28 @ 22:03:40
Postat av: mandy

finally!! so goood :D .x

2011-11-28 @ 22:03:43
Postat av: Anonym

har nog läst denna 4 ggr nu haha :D meer

2011-11-29 @ 19:50:25
Postat av: Anonym

JÄTTE BRA !! :)

2011-11-30 @ 17:25:22
Postat av: sara

Jäätte bra, meer! :D <3

2011-12-01 @ 20:22:54
URL: http://dailylife.se
Postat av: Elin

Love it! Mera nu! :D

2011-12-03 @ 11:47:59
Postat av: Anonym

meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeer :) såbra!

2011-12-03 @ 16:36:25
Postat av: Rebecka

ååh helt underbart!! mermermermer!!!!

2011-12-04 @ 15:15:31
Postat av: johanna

Ååh det är så ÄCKLIGT bra, får rysningar! Snällasnällasnälla försök att uppdatera mera!

2011-12-06 @ 14:00:56
Postat av: Beckis

LOVE THIS!! Want more now!!! :D <3

2011-12-08 @ 14:57:37
URL: http://beeckiiz.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

kommer du skriva något mer? för det var länge sen nu:)

2011-12-10 @ 12:29:23
Postat av: Daniella

skitbra!

2011-12-13 @ 13:53:14
URL: http://onedirectionworld.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

Mer tack!!!!!!! LOVE YOUR BLOG <3

2011-12-16 @ 19:50:15
Postat av: Anonym

Jag vill ha ett till. Mer Mer.

2011-12-23 @ 23:43:35
URL: http://oneednoveller.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

More!!!!! It's awesome!!!!! :)

2011-12-24 @ 07:11:41
Postat av: Lina

Du skriver så grymt bra. Älskar att det är på Engelska, det låter så mycket bättre av någon anledning! Hoppas det kommer ett nytt kapitel snart!! :)

2011-12-27 @ 20:29:13
Postat av: Anonym

ska du inte skriva mer snart?

2011-12-28 @ 22:40:48
Postat av: Anonym

vart tog uppdateringen vägen???

2011-12-29 @ 20:23:06

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0