Chapter 11 In Denial

I didn’t know where I was going just that I wanted to get away from him. As I ran I couldn’t hold it and the tears kept running down my face.
“Carly stop!” I heard someone shout from behind. I stopped and turned around and Bella came against me, I had forgot her she must have a thousands of questions and since I don’t want to lose the only friend I’ve got so far I had to tell her.  
“What’s going on? I mean that was Niall Horan you talked to and just blew off!” I had looked down the whole time and when I now looked at her she saw my tears, she gave me a sad face and pulled me in for a hug.
“I’m sorry Carly, if you don’t want to talk about it its just fine I promise!” I dragged myself out of the hug.
“No Bella it’s okay , I’m going to make it short just so you understand what’s going on” I swallowed before I continued “ I met him by accident when I first got here a couple of days ago and he invited me over to him the day after and I slept there” She was just about to interrupt me but I continued quickly “Nothing happened, or things nearly happened and I dragged myself out of it before things started to get serious because I don’t want to be involved in all this fame thing and he needs to focus on his career” She hugged me again and whispered to me
“It will be fine Carly I promise and don’t be mad but I think he deserves a chance” I didn’t answer but a hundred of different thought went through my mind for the rest of the day. When I didn’t thought of Niall which was kind of hard since he tried to text and call me continuously I thought of how I would be in school tomorrow, I really did not longed to get back.

I heard everybody whisper behind me and as I walked past them everybody was staring at me. Thanks for that Niall I thought to myself but deep inside I knew it was my own fault. I don’t understand how things got like this, okay that was a lie because deep inside I knew that too. He made me fall for him and I was scared of my feelings so instead of dealing with it I ran away like I always do. And I hate myself for doing that every time I don’t understand why I just can’t trust him I know he won’t hurt me on purpose but it’s still scary o give someone your heart, they can break it so easily. I saw Bella waiting for me nest to my locker, she was the only one who didn’t gave me a strange look and whispered behind my back.
“Hey” she said and gave me compassionate look. I smiled at her, she had followed me home after school yesterday and when I had calmed down I had told her the whole story about my dad, the move, Alexi and everything about Niall. I throwed my stuff in and took my books instead.
“Shall we go?” She nodded and we walked in silent against the classroom. We actually didn’t talk through the whole day and I noticed that she gave me worried looks from time to time. And when we had lunch she couldn’t hold it anymore.
“Carly what’s wrong?” I looked up from my plate.
“Nothing” I said quietly and she sighed.
“I’m not dumb Carly even though I just got to know you you’re as easy as an open book” Was it that obvious? I wonder if other people noticed it too and what they thought.
“It’s just” I began but then stopped, I didn’t know what to say exactly or how to describe it “Never mind” I said again.
“You may not admit it to yourself but I know exactly what’s wrong, you miss Niall and you regret what you have done but you’re too stubborn to admit it” I looked down in shame, she was right in everything.
“You’re wrong I just don’t feel very good today” She sighed again.
“You’re a terrible liar and I know that Niall misses you too if that makes you feel better” I quickly looked up at her and she smiled.
“I knew that would get your attention”
“How do you know that?” I said suspiciously. She took up her phone and showed it off.
“Twitter my dare friend, he’s been writing quotes about you all day, the fans are going crazy wondering who you are and they are trying to find you and make you talk to Niall” I looked shocked at her.
“The fans are not mad?” She shook her head with a smile. That was surprising and made me feel even worse than before.
“But he still needs to focus on his career” I said and looked down at my plate again. She sighed highly and leaned forward against me.
“You’re hopeless; you’re just making up excuses to not see him because you’re so scared to get hurt give the boy a chance for god’s sake” I couldn’t help but smile, she was right this was just stupid and I missed him already. I sighed and looked up.
“Okay I admit it you’re right but he’s never going to forgive me after what I did yesterday” She raised one eyebrow.
“Didn’t you hear what I said before about what he wrote on Twitter? He’s probably waiting by the phone in case you are going to call” I smiled again, the thought of that made me all warm.

After the last lesson Bella made me run to our lockers and hurried me all the time. She had a sneaky smile on her lips and I looked questioning at her but she just smiled bigger. We walked through the hall and out of the door and what I saw made me stop abruptly. Niall stood a couple of meters in front of me; I never thought he would come here again after yesterday. I took one trembling step towards him and he did the same.
“I’m sorry” I whispered and even though I tried to swallow the tears I couldn’t stop them from coming. He took the last steps that was between us and pulled me in for a hug. I hugged him back and he whispered to me.
“No I’m sorry” He kissed me on my forehead and I looked up at him.
“I’ve missed you” I said with a trembling voice. He smiled.
“I’ve missed you too”


Once again keep up with the comments and tell me what you think! You know that i appreciate every single comment :)
xx Julia


Kommentarer
Postat av: Bella

looooove iiiit :D xxxxxx

2011-11-08 @ 17:36:47
URL: http://minibella.blogg.se/
Postat av: C

GOOD AS USUALLY!! MOOORE!! :D

2011-11-08 @ 18:57:33
Postat av: Anonym

GREEAAT ! :D

2011-11-08 @ 19:03:12
Postat av: emma

underbart bra ! :)

2011-11-08 @ 20:36:50
Postat av: Emma

bäst ! mera

2011-11-08 @ 21:10:21
URL: http://missbiebe.soclog.se
Postat av: Astrid

Awesome. Vad mer ka jag säga? :-P

2011-11-08 @ 21:26:49
URL: http://onedirectionnovell.webblogg.se/
Postat av: Astrid

Awesome. Vad mer ka jag säga? :-P

2011-11-08 @ 21:27:27
URL: http://onedirectionnovell.webblogg.se/
Postat av: Anna

AAWWW It's so cute just love it!!<3<3<3<3

Please wright more, more, more and more

2011-11-08 @ 21:31:59
Postat av: Nathalie

Great!!! Really excited for the next chapter!! :) xx

2011-11-08 @ 22:04:17
Postat av: Bella

N'awwh :'3 so cute ♥

2011-11-08 @ 22:19:29
Postat av: Anna

Wonderfull <3

2011-11-09 @ 06:55:11
Postat av: Anonym

want the next chapter! :D

2011-11-09 @ 12:22:48
Postat av: maggan

åhhh gosisar!!!!!!!

2011-11-11 @ 11:08:47
Postat av: Anonym

gooooood

2011-11-11 @ 13:17:14
Postat av: Anonym

Den är grymans bra måste jag säga!! en till tack! :)

2011-11-11 @ 13:18:22
Postat av: mandy

love it!!! few grammar misses and misspellings, otherwise, great language! but the real reason why it's so good is because of your writing skills! keep up the good work, and be glad that htt://onedirectionnovell.blogg.se linked your blog ;)

2011-11-11 @ 22:23:38
Postat av: Anna

When do the next chapter come???

2011-11-12 @ 17:36:43
Postat av: Anonym

plz moooooore !!!

2011-11-12 @ 23:14:11
Postat av: Sofia

Skulle du kan kolla in min blogg? :)

Har tänkt göra en blogg där jag lägger upp så många One Direction-noveller som möjligt.

Men för att det ska gå så måste jag ju ha några intresserade!

Så skulle du kanske kunna reklamera på din blogg, eller iaf besöka bloggen och skriva ner de noveller om 1D som du känner till + skriva vem av killarna och din novell handlar om och namnet på den så lägger jag upp den!

2011-11-13 @ 16:19:27
URL: http://sofiasnoveller.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

Oh this is sooo good, I've never read a better 1D story. it's perfect. What I love about the story it's that everything doesn't goes just good and perfect all the time, In other 1D stories i've read everything just going fine all the time, they fall in love and kiss after a day they met. It's not how reality is.



i just had to say that because this story it's so dawn good- write more, now!!!!

2011-11-13 @ 18:26:17
Postat av: Anonym

sooo goood!

2011-11-13 @ 18:27:17
Postat av: Anonym

SÅÅÅÅ BRA GIRLSSSS!!!! :D

2011-11-14 @ 08:42:58
Postat av: Therese Berntsson

next part please!!!! :D

2011-11-14 @ 18:54:13
Postat av: Anonym

dör om du inte skriver mer snaaaaaarT !

2011-11-14 @ 20:38:19
Postat av: nancy yasmine elturk ♥

JALLA, NÄR KOMMER NÄSTA AVSNITT! :))) löööve

2011-11-14 @ 21:05:19
Postat av: Anonym

UPPPDATERA NU TJJEEEEEJJJJER! :D

2011-11-15 @ 11:50:51
Postat av: johanna

WOW, hittade precis hit och började läsa från början, och nu har jag ägnat den senaste timmen åt att läsa alla kapitell, du måste bara fortsätta nuuuuu! SKITBRA

2011-11-15 @ 22:50:13
Postat av: bella o astrid

Meer!;)

2011-11-16 @ 14:15:16
URL: http://onedirectionnovell.webblogg.se/
Postat av: mel

mer nu taaaaaack!!! :D

2011-11-16 @ 22:27:00
Postat av: micki

next part now pleaaase? :D .x

2011-11-19 @ 19:06:11
Postat av: Anonym

MEEERR!! DEN ÄR GRYMANS BRA!! :)

2011-11-20 @ 09:44:36
Postat av: Linnéa

När kommer nästa del? :D

2011-11-25 @ 19:29:55
URL: http://dudeitsme.blogg.se/
Postat av: Amanda

Länka kanske? :)

2011-11-27 @ 21:32:12
URL: http://www.timeforontedirection.blogg.s
Postat av: Anna

Relly good!

Next????

2011-11-27 @ 21:38:35
Postat av: Amanda

Länka kanske? :) Länkar tillbaks :)

2011-11-27 @ 22:31:14
URL: http://timeforonedirection.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0