Chapter 16 Flirting

Niall looked like he was going to kill Harry, but Harry just kept smiling big at him. I reacted to that he was saying your girl and wondered what Niall had told them about me and about us.
“I’m not his girl” They all went quiet and looked at me, guess Niall hadn’t told them everything. I waited for Niall to answer and break the silence but he just sat there.
“Well then I guess I’m free to go all in then” Harry said with an even bigger smile. Everyone burst out into laughter, and especially when they saw me blushing more than ever. Harry hugged me from behind when he noticed it and of course that made me blush even more.
“How’s up to meet me and Carly next then?”
“Me and Bella!” Zayn answered quickly and winked at Bella.
“What’s this entire teaming thing about? It’s not funny” Louis said and rolled his eyes.
“Obviously not since you’re left out of it” I answered and got a deadly look from him, I felt Harry laugh behind me and then he raised his hand and high fived me.
“No this isn’t funny anymore let’s do something else” Niall said and everyone agreed except me and Harry.
“It’s only because you lost” I said to Niall teasing him.
“The only reason you want to play is because you’re sitting in Harry’s lap” Niall answered and I gave him a deadly gaze. I was going to kill him later, no doubt about that. I got up from Harry’s lap and walked out to the kitchen without saying a word.
 
“Hey where are you going?” They all screamed after me and then I heard someone behind me, I turned around and it was only Bella.
“What’s the thing between you and Harry?” She said and winked at me.
“Nothing” I answered quickly.
“Really? You just sat in his lap because you can then?”
“He started it” I said stubbornly.
“You fell for that guy the moment you saw him, you can’t lie to me” I gave her a deadly gaze, she knew me to well.
“You are not allowed to say anything about that, what’s up with you and Zayn then?” I said in revenge.
“I’m not the on who’s blushing like never before” Damn it she got me again. We heard the boys coming into the kitchen; I mean you could hear them before you saw them. Niall went directly to the refrigerator and took out some sandwiches and putted it on the table.
“Fell free to eat if u want too, I’m starving here” He said and then sat down to eat as usual. I saw all the boys look at each other and roll their eyes but then they joined him too which made me roll my eyes. Harry took a sandwich and then went to stand next to me leaning against the kitchen counter.  
“Can’t we just chill and watch a movie after this?” Harry said and Niall directly looked at me.
“Only if it’s a horror movie” He was so going to die, I was just about to protest but everyone else approved directly and I saw Zayn look at Bella and wink at her, I’m not the only one blushing all the time.
“Do you like horror movies?” Harry said to me and Niall started to laugh. I whispered to him to shut up but he gave me a sneaky smile and told the story when we watched a horror movie, which obviously made harry laugh.
“I just don’t like horror movies, they freak me out” Harry laid his arm around me and said.
“Don’t worry I’m here”
“Cut down the flirting curly, I’m feeling left over here” Louis said and I started to laugh, I had read a lot about the ‘Larry Stylinson’ bromance.
“Don’t worry boo bear, it’s still you and me” Harry answered and send Louis an air kiss.

The lads ran into the living room and took the best places in the couch, which means the whole couch. Bella and I had no place to sit, not very much of gentlemen’s.
“Bella come over here” Zayn said and patted at his lap. I saw Bella lighten up but couldn’t help but smile at them. There was a little place left next to Niall but when he saw me coming for it he broadened out and smiled at me.
“There’s a place in Harry’s lap, go sit there” Harry lightened up and smiled at me.
“Of course, come here babe” I gave Niall the deadly gaze again and then went to sit down in his lap. I hated myself for enjoying it so much. Watching a horror movie while sitting in Harry’s lap, this could only lead one way. 


Not a very good chapter but it's always something I guess. And what happed to all the comments ? ;) I really liked those!
xoxo Julia

    


Kommentarer
Postat av: Bella

ME GUSTA ;)

2011-12-31 @ 00:45:35
Postat av: Anonym

omg

2011-12-31 @ 01:13:05
Postat av: C

soooo damn goood

2011-12-31 @ 01:36:27
Postat av: emma

helt awesome :)

2011-12-31 @ 01:38:10
URL: http://Popoflove.devote.se
Postat av: Anonym

Haha så sjuuukt bra!

2011-12-31 @ 01:39:15
Postat av: L

Omg , den är så bra , även fast den är kortare ibland!

Sluta inte skriva xoxo

2011-12-31 @ 18:38:22
Postat av: Bonnie

SOOO GOOOOOD! can't wait for the next chapter!

2012-01-01 @ 00:06:35
Postat av: Anonym

Älskar att hon blir kär i Harry nu <3 Fortsätt skriva!

2012-01-01 @ 16:06:32
Postat av: Anonym

aw meer!

2012-01-01 @ 21:29:16
Postat av: Anonym

sjukt bra

2012-01-02 @ 00:00:41
Postat av: Anonym

såååååå bra!! men mer "drama-drama" ;)

kanske någon triangel-drama. fight fight fight..



kan inte vänta till nästa!!



2012-01-02 @ 13:33:20
Postat av: Michaela

När kommer nästa del? :P Längtar :D

2012-05-26 @ 13:57:13

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0