Chapter 15 Stealing the girl

I stood there not saying a word; I thought I had seen the most beautiful eyes in the world when I saw Niall’s eyes. Niall had that little special in his eyes that made the world stop but this guy, I was out of words. Looking into his eyes made the whole universe stop. Suddenly I felt a light push from the person next to me and woke up from my trance; this guy must think I’m retarded. Way to go Carly blew you chances of before you even said hi to this guy.
 
“I’m sorry ehm I’m Carly” I said and looked up at him again, the smile he gave back to me made me week in my knees. I looked at Niall and saw that he had a hard time not laughing. The other boys joined us where we stood and presented them too, I memorized all their names determined not to forget them. I looked at Bella and the look she gave me made me burst into laugh, she was literally in heaven now.
“What do you all say about playing some video games?” The boys cheered and ran into the living room; I shook my head at them and walked after. Niall came up behind me and whispered in my ear.
“I saw that” I turned around quickly.
“Saw what?” But he didn’t answer me he just laughed, ran into the living room and jumped into the couch. The couch was completely out of space with all the five lads plus Bella sitting in it so I just sat down on the floor instead. I saw that Harry looked at me then he got up from the couch and sat down next to me. We all gave him a questioning look.
“It’s not fair of she has to sit on the floor alone right?” When he said it he gave me that smile again and of course as usual I blushed and Niall laughed. We had already been there done that so he knew exactly how I reacted to things like that and clearly he found it very amusing.
“How’s up for the first round to meet me?” Niall said and took one control; Louis took the other control and winked at Niall. The game was a car racing game.
“Be prepared to lose” He said.
“Never in my life Tommo” Niall answered and I guessed that was some nickname for Louis.

Louis lost and Niall cheered in victory and kept teasing Louis. I laughed at them the whole time, I couldn’t help it they were all very funny.
“So how’s the next one to lose against me?” Niall said again and directly looked at me and smiled.
“Forget it you know that I suck at this” I answered quickly which made them all laugh.
“Shut up, you’re playing honey” Niall said and throwed the control at me, I cached it sighed to show my dissatisfaction with it. He started the game and it took him two seconds to get to the lead. I kept driving into walls and stuffs like that and especially Niall found that absolutely hilarious. Suddenly I felt two arms around me; Harry came up from behind and laid his arms around me so he could take the control. I looked back at him and smiled.
“Let’s beat him” I found out very quickly that Harry was good at this game because even though I was far behind Niall he took the lead just seconds after he took the control. I had a hard time concentrating on the game with him so near me that I could feel his breaths on my neck. Niall was determined to win but Harry was better and won the game. That was when Niall realized it wasn’t me who had played.
“Hey that’s not fair!” He protested. I looked over at Bella and she winked at me and did a thumb up, I just smiled back but then realized Louis saw that which made me blush again. He winked at me and pretended to lock his lips and throw away the key. Niall and Harry kept fighting over this.
“Niall just shut up, I’m teaming with Carly now accept it and move on I’m stealing your girl Nialler”


Bit short but I'm writing the next one now so it's probably coming up later tonight ;) What do you think of it?
xoxo Julia


Kommentarer
Postat av: Bella

AHHHHHH :D

super duper jävla MEGA bra !

jag typ dör, seriöst ;)

2011-12-30 @ 15:30:27
Postat av: Anonym

Skit bra!

2011-12-30 @ 16:01:19
Postat av: Anonym

galet bra! meraaa

2011-12-30 @ 16:21:40
Postat av: Therese

Hur lyckas du asså? Så braaa och med Harry, hahahaha, underbart.

Kan inte vänta och se

vad resten kommer att ge!!! :D

2011-12-30 @ 16:26:08
Postat av: Anonym

aww :') fattar inte hur du lyckas..ändrar verkligen handlingen totalt osv men du lyckas, herregud va bra!

2011-12-30 @ 17:41:24
Postat av: emma

sjukt bra ! :)

2011-12-30 @ 22:17:09
Postat av: Anonym

love it !!! :D

2012-01-01 @ 23:54:02
Postat av: jenny

fattar inte hur du lyckas, by far the best fkn novell eeeevuuur! :D gillar att den inte följer den "naturliga vägen", och att hon börjar falla för harry! :D tänkte bara på en sak, det är "threw", och inte "throwed" ;)

kram, älskar novellen!

2012-01-06 @ 01:10:28

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0