Chapter 13 Missunderstandings

It wasn’t supposed to feel like this at all, this just felt wrong. It was like kissing my brother instead of kissing a boyfriend. It wasn’t like I expected so I panicked, interrupted the kiss and ran out of the house. Leaving Niall confused again but I couldn’t help it I freaked out! I ran down the streets to get home as soon as possible but saw a street sign with a name I recognized and realized that was where Bella lived and I was only a couple of houses away from her. I changed direction against her house and took up my phone to call her quickly before I got there.

“Carly?”
“I’m on my way home to you now, I’m almost there please I need to talk to you” I said desperately.
“Of course but are you crying? Carly what happened?” I hadn’t realized I was crying before.
“I’ll tell you when I get there” I said and hung up. I dried my tears away and my phone started ringing again, I thought it was Bella so I answered it quickly.
“Carly finally you’re answering” The voice said, and it wasn’t Bella’s voice. I looked down at my phone and saw that I got 6 missed calls from Niall.
“Carly are you there?” Niall said in the phone and I clicked him. I ran the last meters up to Bella’s house and she opened the door when she saw me from the window.
“Get in here and explain to me why the hell you aren’t with Niall!” We ran up to her room and she ordered me to sit down in front of her.
“Speak up girl”
“I freaked out!” I said and then got interrupted by my phone ringing again. We both looked at the screen.
“Since he’s calling you like a desperate boyfriend I assume something happened?” I throwed away my phone and curled up like a boll in her bed.
“Why the hell did I mess this up, I’m such an idiot” I repeated to myself. Bella sighed and sat down next to me.
“Carly can you please explain to me what happened?”
“Well don’t get mad but we kissed and I kind of ran away” I said trembling.
“You did what?!” she said and jumped out of the bed.
“I told you not to get mad!”
“If you expected me to praise you I’m sorry babe, you expected wrong! Now why the hell did you ran away?”
“I freaked out! It’s never going to work between us; I just didn’t know it until he kissed me”
“I don’t understand I thought you liked him a lot?” I sighed.
“I do but just as a very good friend. It was like kissing my own brother! It didn’t felt right in any way at all” She sat down next to me again and pulled me in for a hug.

“Now I see your problem, but you have to talk to him! Imagine it in reverse; wouldn’t you be confused if you were him?” She was right I had to talk to him but I was afraid of losing him, he was my best friend and I didn’t want to lose him because of this kiss.
“I’m going crazy about this; I know I have to talk to him but what if he never wants to talk to me again?” She raised on eyebrow and looked at me like I was an idiot.
“Well obviously he wants to talk to you since he’s been calling you for like seventeen times now”
“Oh right sorry” I said and we both started to laugh. My ringtone interrupted us and she took the phone and pressed it in my hands. I sighed and she hit me and said.
“Answer it now” I sighed even louder and pressed the green phone.
“Hello?” I said carefully.
“Can you promise me not to hang up now?”
“Yes I guess I owe you that”
“Thank you, now why did you run away before?” I
looked at Bella and she gave me an encouraging look.
“Niall I’m so sorry but I freaked out, it was like kissing my own brother not a boyfriend” He sighed reliving.
“Thank god I wasn’t the only one of us feeling like that, but why didn’t you just say that? It could’ve spared me a lot of phone calls you know” I starred in chock at Bella; she heard what he said in the phone and started laughing.
“Wait? Who’s there with you?” I swallowed.
“Bella”
“But wait? I thought, I mean what?”
“We bought thought that the other part was feeling differently”
The whole situation was just so strange and I started laughing at it.
“So are we friends now?” I said still laughing.
“Best friend”
Niall answered and I got a big smile on my face. Bella hugged me and I smiled happily at her.
“So are you ready to meet the lads tomorrow then?”


I know the wait have been long but here it is finally! And i got some great plans for this story now just wait and see lovies ;)
xoxo Julia


Kommentarer
Postat av: Bella

YAAY FINALLY ;)

loved it, you're really good at this ♥x

2011-12-29 @ 22:51:09
Postat av: emma

awesome ! :)

2011-12-29 @ 23:03:38
Postat av: Anonym

jätte bra !! :)

2011-12-30 @ 01:13:49
Postat av: mandy

I've been checking this blog, like everyday, and all of a sudden we're on chapter 22 instead of 13, like, what the hell???? hahaha awesome job! anyway, love that you're keeping the plot very original, love it!

2012-01-06 @ 00:55:53
Postat av: what is the best thing for dry face skin

see here for the best c serum info around


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0