Chapter 23 Leaving Home

I squeezed Harry’s hand and smiled lightly at him, he smiled back but the smile didn’t reach his eyes.
“Hey we’ll see each other again next week” I said trying to cheer him up.
“But it’s still too long” He said pouting his lip. All of the lads were going home to celebrate Christmas with their families except Niall of course since he had his family here. It felt strange that they were going home, you’ll get used to having them all around very quickly. I realized that I wasn’t allowed to get used to having Harry around so often since it wasn’t going to be like that at all later and that frightened me. We stopped to say goodbye because we weren’t allowed to go any further than this, so the lads had to continue by themselves now. Harry stood in front of me, looked at me for a second then leaned down and kissed me. The moment our lips touched he dragged me closer and the kiss became more passionate. I felt his hands on my back push me harder against him and I didn’t protest, too soon he interrupted the kiss and took one step back to look at me. He was always the one who canceled our kisses, to be honest I wasn’t strong enough to do that. He laid his hand on my cheek and looked straight into my eyes.
“This is going to be a long week” He said and sighed, I smiled at him and the only think I could think of was that one week is nothing compared to what will come.
“I’m going to miss you but treasure the time you get with your family these days”
“I will I promise”
“Are we allowed to say good bye to Carly now too?” Liam said behind Harry, I smiled at him and Harry took a step back so Liam could give me a hug. Then I hugged Zayn and when I was going to hug Louis he lifted me up and spun me around.
“Good bye Louis” I said laughing at him.
“Bye” they all said and started to walk away. Harry gave me one fast kiss then ran after them, we waved at them and then walked away. Niall came up between me and Bella and laid his arms around us.
“Guess it’s just us three for a week now then”

Bella’s point of view

I had imagined how Zayn would be like for a long time but he was so much better than that. Believe me I didn’t think anything awful of him before but still I never expected it to be like this. Everything felt natural with Zayn. I’m going to miss him this week, you get used to having them all around pretty fast. I know that Carly and I felt just the same about this and we were both worried about the future because we knew that one week was nothing against to what was coming. But I knew that she took it harder than I did, I knew it was going to work out if you just believe in it. That’s the biggest difference between me and Carly, she was afraid to believe and hope. She didn’t admit it but I knew it.

Zayn stopped in front of me and laid his hand on my cheek.
“I wish you could go with me now” He said and smiled lightly. The way he looked at me made my heart race faster than ever before.
“Me too, but it’s just one week Zayn it’s nothing against what’s coming” I said and he lost his smile which immediately made me regret saying anything. Why did I always speak before I thought?
“I know, are you worried about it?” I smiled at him again and said.
“Actually not, I know it’s going to be fine if we just believe it will be” He got a big smile back on his lips.
“Always there to make me smile, you are just unbelievable” Then he dragged me closer and kissed me.
“I’m going to miss you” he whispered and then walked away with the rest of the lads. Niall came up from behind and laid one hand on my shoulder.
“Are you okay?” He asked carefully.
“Yes but she’s not” I said and nodded at Carly, he looked over at her.
“Carly is taking this harder than she shows”

Carly’s point of view

It was along week with the lads gone, me and Bella was at Niall’s place every day but it wasn’t the same just us three anymore there was something missing. Me and my dad actually celebrated Christmas with Niall, his mum and family. They were all very nice and I noticed that his nonstop eating was something that runs in the family. But they were all very lovely, but when someone asked if I was his girlfriend it was quite awkward but Niall solved it and made it a funny situation instead and I’m forever thankful for that.

I looked out the window and saw the landscape betting smaller and smaller. Even though I found Mullingar better than I thought this was me going home. But London wasn’t my home anymore either, my home was with Harry. I looked over at Bella and knew she was just as excited as I was, we let out a little happy scream and Niall looked strange at us and laughed.
“We’re going to rock this town”


Ready for London ? ;) Tell me what u think
xoxo Julia


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mathilda

Sooooo good!!! I love love love it!! ååh kan inte vänta tills nästa del!!!

2012-01-08 @ 01:52:39
Postat av: emma

måste ha nästa del snart ! :)

2012-01-08 @ 02:32:25
URL: http://popoflove.devote.se
Postat av: Anonym

Åååh älskar den!!! Mer snääälla! Harry är så sööt💜

2012-01-08 @ 10:44:38
Postat av: ella

jättebra :)!

2012-01-08 @ 11:28:03
Postat av: johanna

Blev JÄTTEGLAD när jag upptäckte att du börjat skriva igen, så nu har jag läst ikapp i en timme! Keep it up! :D

2012-01-08 @ 22:57:44
Postat av: Sandra

Sv: Åhh tack så JÄTTEMYCKET!! :D Blev så himla glad över att se den kommentaren! <3

2012-01-08 @ 23:25:31
URL: http://jbiebzstory.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

assåå åh så spännande!!! :D

2012-01-09 @ 22:33:51

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0