Chapter 17 Prank Time

The film scared the hell out of me and I every time something I happened I curled up closer against Harry and after a while he putted his arms around me holding me tight against him. But after like half of the movie I had enough and walked out to the kitchen and took a glass of water trying to calm my nerves again. I didn’t see him come so when he showed up next to me I got so scared that I spilt all my water out over myself.

“Whoa calm down it’s just me” Louis said and took some paper and helped me to dry up the water that was on the floor.
“I’m sorry I just can’t handle horror movies at all” I said to him with an easy smile.
“I noticed that” he said and smiled back at me “but you didn’t seem to dislike your place I Harry’s lap” he continued and winked. I blushed a bit but then gave it straight back to him.
“Maybe not, a bit jealous there?”
“You got me” He said and we both laughed. Even though I hadn’t talked so much with Louis I felt comfortable around him, there was no awkwardness around him since he wasn’t shy at all it made me feel comfortable too.
“Can I ask you something?” I said and he looked at me a bit surprised, but I could see the curiosity in his eyes.
“Of course, anything” I hesitated a bit before I finally got it out.
“What have Niall told you guys about me and him?” He breathed out and smiled at me.
“He told us that things didn’t quite work out for you two so you decided o be friends instead” Now it was my turn to breath out, good he had told them everything.
“Ok okay, thank you for answering me”
“Was there something he forgot to tell us?”
“No that was all, I was just worried that he hadn’t told you about it” He smiled at me and then I saw the curiosity come back and I waited for him to speak up.
“I’m just curious, did you ever kiss him?” I laughed at him.
“Uhm yes I did once and freaked out because it felt like kissing my own brother and then luckily it turned out he felt exactly the same, I thought Niall told you” He laughed with me.
“He told us what I said before but he never told us how it happened”
“Well now you know but just don’t tell him I told you, in case he didn’t want you to know”
“Your secret is safe with me and just so you know Harry got a thing for you” when he said that I felt the butterflies in my stomach awaken and I automatically smiled.
“But don’t tell him I said that” I liked Louis a lot, he was easy and funny.
“Your secret is safe with me too”
“Maybe we should go back in there” He said and I nodded, when we got back in to the living room everyone looked questioning at us but we just smiled at them. I sat down in Harry’s lap again and he whispered in my ear.
“You were long gone, what did you do?” I smiled and whispered back a bit cocky.
“That’s none of your business” He laid his arms around me again and pinched me easily on my hips. I curled up against him trying not to pay too much attention at the movie.

When the movie was over I looked at Louis and saw the he looked at me too, perfect. I whispered to him to get out in the kitchen with me again. He looked strange at me but followed.
“What’s going on?” He said and I smiled big at him and took a glass and filled it with water.
“Just a little prank” He understood directly and took a glass of water too then we went out in the living room.
“I take Zayn and Bella you take Harry” He whispered I nodded and then we carefully walked up behind them counted to three and poured it over them. Harry flew up of the couch and screamed, Bella and Zayn did the same and Niall and Liam sat in the middle and laughed when they saw what happened. Louis came up to me and did a high five. None of us could stop laughing but then I saw something light up in Harry’s eyes. He quickly walked up to me, lifted me up and carried me to the bathroom. When I realized what he was going to do I tried my best to get down but it was impossible.
“NO HARRY PLEASE DON'T" I screamed but couldn’t stop laughing. He had a big mischievous smile on his lips. He pushed me down in the bathtub and started the shower and sprayed me down completely with water.
“HARRY NO, PLEASE NO” I screamed, I grabbed his arm and somehow managed to drag him down in the bathtub with me and steal the shower.
“REVENGE” I screamed and sprayed him down completely. We fought over the shower and we were completely drained in water. He managed to reach the button and turn it off. I breathed out and looked at him at the same time as he looked at me which made us both burst out into laughter again.
“Crazy girl” He whispered to himself.
“Not anymore crazy than you” I answered with a grin. We both breathed heavily and suddenly we saw Louis stand in the door looking quickly at us then burst out into laughter.
“Watch out for her Harry, if she’s just as wild in bed you have to work hard” Harry burst out into laughter and I gave Louis a deadly gaze.
“We’ll see about that” Harry said looking at me and bit his lip.


Haha tell me what you think of it, I read and appreciate every single comment :)
xoxo Julia

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Haha åh va underbart kapitel! :D mer snälla!

2012-01-02 @ 19:37:24
Postat av: emma

så jäkla bra :)

2012-01-02 @ 20:00:42
URL: http://Popoflove.devote.se
Postat av: N

skiit bra!!

2012-01-03 @ 02:53:05
Postat av: Anonym

Så sjukt bra!

2012-01-03 @ 23:40:46
Postat av: nelly

LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT

2012-01-06 @ 18:29:44
Postat av: Anonym

jätte bra !! :D

2012-01-06 @ 21:50:56

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0