Chapter 14 One Direction

I slept over at Bella’s place that night and I can’t explain how relieved I am over everything right now. Today was also the day the whole One Direction would arrive and the day that I got to meet Niall’s best friends and Bella is coming with me to meet them; I mean I can’t face five boys alone. Especially not five very handsome boys, yes I looked them up on Google to see how they looked. And yes I find them very handsome and no I still can’t understand why people are so obsessed over five lads.

We walked through the school halls and throwed our stuffs in our lockers and I closed mine quickly but Bella wasn’t fast enough and the books fell out again at her and I could barely hold myself from laughing and the look she gave me when she hear me giggle made it all burst.
“Watch it or you end up meeting the boy band alone”
“Yeah like you could stay away? I knew I should have filmed your little fangirl moment yesterday”
“If you tell anyone about that I’m going to kill you slowly” She said pointing one finger at me, I walked closer to her and said.
“Be nice and I’ll tell Niall to say something good about you to Zayn” And that was all I had to say to make her be nice as a puppy.
“Your wish my command, I’ll do whatever you want me to do if u tell Niall to do that!” I laughed at her again.
“So all it took to break through that attitude was bringing Zayn Malik up?” I couldn’t help but compare her with Alexis, they were so much alike each other.
“Shut up and fix me my man now but first let’s go and get some lunch I’m starving”

In the cafeteria we took our regular places down in the corner where people couldn’t hear what we were saying.
“Have you talked to Niall yet?”
“Calm down I’m texting him right now” She gave me a big smile and said.
“You know that I love you right?”
“Just because Niall is talking good about you doesn’t mean Zayn will fall madly in love with you, you got to work a little bit yourself too you know” She rolled her eyes at me.
“But it’s a god start at least!” I shook my head and laughed at her. I looked around the cafeteria and saw two girls walking towards us and saw that it was Sophie and her companion. I kicked Bella’s leg under the table and she was just about to say something but saw Sophie and stopped. Sophie fired off her most glaring smile at us and sat down next to me; her friend went to the other side and sat down next to Bella. I rolled my eyes against Bella and I knew she was thinking just the same as I did.
“What do you want Sophie?” I said and looked at her.
“I just want to clear up some rumors” She said and smiled even bigger and I knew that this was about me and Niall so I sighed very loudly.
“What rumors?”
“About you and blonde boy, are you dating?” Bella was just about to say something but I kicked her under the table again and answered.
“That’s none of your business Sophie” She got up from the chair again and before she walked away she said.
“I was just asking since many people or should I say as they call themselves ‘Directioners’ are wondering, I just thought I could be nice and clear everything up for them since we don’t want you to get any hate right?”
“I think we can handle that by ourselves” She smiled at me and walked away again I turned to Bella and gave her a questioning look.
“What the hell was that?” we said at the same time.
“I don’t know and I don’t care, last lesson now let’s get over with it and then go meet the lads”

We had decided to meet them at Niall’s place since meeting them at the airport would have been too crazy, the fans seemed to find the everywhere they went and they were all staying at Niall’s place. I felt sorry for his mum it can’t be easy having five teenage boys in your home. I guessed they were a lot like Niall and that didn’t make it any easier.

Bella had asked me million times if she looked okay and every time she got the same answer still she kept asking. We knocked on the door and Niall opened it and invited us inside. I didn’t see the boys but I heard them from the living room. Niall disappeared for two seconds and when he came back he wasn’t alone, four boys were following him. I looked at Bella and her eyes were focusing on Zayn and to top that he went straight up to her, took her hand in his and presented himself. Suddenly someone stood in front of me and when I looked up I looked straight into his eyes.
“Hello I’m Harry Styles”


Two chapters straight after eachother, I deserve an aplaud! No but tell me what you think of everything, the little story change and all that :) Thank you!
xoxo Julia
 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Bella

PDNSLASVAKBS

~ dead ;) ♥

2011-12-29 @ 23:53:18
Postat av: emma

din novell är helt grym! :)

2011-12-30 @ 00:06:23
URL: http://Popoflove.devote.se
Postat av: Anonym

jätte bra !!!! asdfghjkl :P

2011-12-30 @ 01:12:05
Postat av: Anonym

oj vilken vändning :o du skriver helt sjukt bra! :D älskar den, men det känns så..konstigt? Niall och hon var ju såå "attraherade" av varandra osv osv...och nu detta? men ah, älskar den ialf! :) och är så glad att du skriver igen! haha!

2011-12-30 @ 13:20:03

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0